The AIM Clinic
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare The AIM Clinic with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from The AIM Clinic?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #217
Higher than 57% of the 613 sellers we score
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers The AIM Clinic scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (theaimclinic.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Peptide page CTA 'BOOK APPOINTMENT' opens a contact form (name, email, phone, date of birth; not filled). No cart and no payment step; the Squarespace /cart page holds no peptide product. Page: 'During your consultation, your provider will order any necessary tests, recommend the most suitable peptide therapy options'. theaimclinic.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. theaimclinic.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (The AIM Clinic) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for The AIM Clinic in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. No blend named on the pages read; not every product could be seen, so not marked pass. theaimclinic.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: CJC/Ipamorelin, Dihexa, DSIP, FG Loop (FGL), GHK-Cu (injectable, troche), Larazotide, LL37, Pinealon, PT-141, Selank, SS-31, Tesamorelin, Thymosin Alpha 1, Thymulin, VIP theaimclinic.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Fail, 0 of 3. route(s) outside Appendix B: tb-500: nasal spray; epitalon: oral liquid theaimclinic.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['NH'] theaimclinic.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for theaimclinic.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (theaimclinic.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
Peptide page CTA 'BOOK APPOINTMENT' opens a contact form (name, email, phone, date of birth; not filled). No cart and no payment step; the Squarespace /cart page holds no peptide product. Page: 'During your consultation, your provider will order any necessary tests, recommend the most suitable peptide therapy options'.
Checked November 5, 2026 · theaimclinic.com ↗ · Stopped at theaimclinic.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked November 5, 2026 · theaimclinic.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against The AIM Clinic. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the The AIM Clinic site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (theaimclinic.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Andrew Chevalier, ND Naturopathic doctorNPI 1316281116 ↗ · Naturopath · Licenses in NPI record: NHWhere the site names them ↗
- Susanne Clare, NP-C Nurse practitionerNPI 1245780345 ↗ · Nurse Practitioner, Family · Licenses in NPI record: NHWhere the site names them ↗
- Steven Bibeau, NP-C Nurse practitionerNPI 1689228439 ↗ · Nurse Practitioner · Licenses in NPI record: NHWhere the site names them ↗
- Eric Hughes, ND Naturopathic doctorNo NPPES match for this name in NH.Where the site names them ↗
The pages name the clinic's providers but do not say which of them prescribes peptides.
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Website: theaimclinic.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: NH
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page