Renew IV Therapy & Wellness
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Renew IV Therapy & Wellness with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Renew IV Therapy & Wellness?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #338
Higher than 38% of the 613 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Renew IV Therapy & Wellness scores higher than.
Legal basics22 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (renewivtherapy.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Peptide protocols page has no cart or buy button; its calls to action are 'Book your Telehealth Consultation Now!' and 'REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT'. The Woo /shop/ page says 'No products were found matching your selection' and the store data returned 0 products. Next step is a telehealth consultation with a nurse practitioner. renewivtherapy.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. renewivtherapy.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Renew IV Therapy & Wellness) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Renew IV Therapy & Wellness in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Peptide protocols page lists blends: 'The Glow Blend combines 3 peptides: GHK-Cu / BPC-157 / TB-500', KLOW Blend (GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, KPV), Wolverine blend (BPC-157 and TB-500), Fountain of Youth Blend (GHK-Cu and Epithalon). renewivtherapy.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Peptide protocols page also lists CJC-1295, CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin, GHK-Cu, PT-141, Selank and Tesamorelin (outside the six). renewivtherapy.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Pass, 3 of 3. all listed routes are within Appendix B renewivtherapy.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['MA'] renewivtherapy.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for renewivtherapy.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (renewivtherapy.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
Peptide protocols page has no cart or buy button; its calls to action are 'Book your Telehealth Consultation Now!' and 'REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT'. The Woo /shop/ page says 'No products were found matching your selection' and the store data returned 0 products. Next step is a telehealth consultation with a nurse practitioner.
Checked November 5, 2026 · renewivtherapy.com ↗ · Stopped at renewivtherapy.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked November 5, 2026 · renewivtherapy.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Renew IV Therapy & Wellness. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Renew IV Therapy & Wellness site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (renewivtherapy.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
No prescriber named.
Site says 'licensed Nurse Practitioner' without a name. Owner Josie Stewart is named on the about page with no credential given, so no NPPES lookup was run.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Website: renewivtherapy.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: MA
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page