PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Refine by Tulsi

Telehealth or clinicBased in ILRanked #152Checked October 30, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
5
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Refine by Tulsi with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Refine by Tulsi?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

7 / 100

Ranked #152

Higher than 15% of the 250 sellers we score

-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Refine by Tulsi 7
Typical 12Best 350100

The shaded part is the sellers Refine by Tulsi scores higher than.

Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages we read. (October 30, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. 'BOOK NOW' opens a booking or consultation page (https://refinebytulsi.myaestheticrecord.com/online-booking?services=true). No cart or payment for the peptide before it. refinebytulsi.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. Mentions found only in context: FAQ says peptides sold as 'research use only' sit outside pharmaceutical oversight. refinebytulsi.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Refine by Tulsi) found no letter to this company (30 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Refine by Tulsi in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (October 30, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Menopause peptide page offers named protocols "BHRT + BPC-157 + TB-500 — The active woman’s recovery protocol" and "BHRT + GHK-Cu + Epithalon — The longevity protocol"; the women’s wellness page offers a "Targeted Peptide Blend". refinebytulsi.com ↗ (November 1, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: AOD-9604, CJC-1295, DSIP, GHK-CU, IGF-1, IPAMORELIN, PT-141, SELANK refinebytulsi.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (October 30, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (October 30, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['IL (in-person only)'] refinebytulsi.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages we read.

    Checked October 30, 2026
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    'BOOK NOW' opens a booking or consultation page (https://refinebytulsi.myaestheticrecord.com/online-booking?services=true). No cart or payment for the peptide before it.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · refinebytulsi.com ↗ · Stopped at refinebytulsi.myaestheticrecord.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. Mentions found only in context: FAQ says peptides sold as 'research use only' sit outside pharmaceutical oversight.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · refinebytulsi.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Refine by Tulsi. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the Refine by Tulsi site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on October 30, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

No dispensing pharmacy is named on the 9 pages we read on refinebytulsi.com.

Checked October 30, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

No prescriber named.

Prescribers not matched to NPI in this pass.

Covered peptides offered

Checked October 30, 2026

BPC-157Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
TB-500Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
EpitalonNot listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
MOTS-cNot listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
KPVNot listedNot publishedTopical, OralSource

Website: refinebytulsi.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: IL (in-person only)

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page