R2 Medical Clinic
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare R2 Medical Clinic with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from R2 Medical Clinic?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #65
Higher than 62% of the 250 sellers we score
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers R2 Medical Clinic scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the r2medicalclinic.com pages checked (home, peptide, about/team, FAQ/terms where present). (October 30, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. 'Schedule consultation' opens a contact/consultation form. No cart or payment step found. r2medicalclinic.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. r2medicalclinic.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search for 'R2 Medical Clinic' and 'r2medicalclinic.com' returned 0 letters (30 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. Novo Nordisk A/S v R2 Medical Clinic, PC (D. Colo. 1:25-cv-01614, filed 21 May 2025, trademark/false advertising over compounded semaglutide) is open per CourtListener; it is a private suit, not a government action or product-safety suit. Court dockets and state board actions were not searched in full, so not marked pass (same standard as the other clinics). courtlistener.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. No product list with formulations; could not tell if blends are offered. (October 30, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Peptide therapy page's peptide table links its own pages for tesamorelin, ipamorelin, kisspeptin, AOD-9604, PT-141 (bremelanotide), SS-31 and GHK-Cu, the same way it lists BPC-157, epithalon, MOTS-c and KPV (outside the six). r2medicalclinic.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (October 30, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. Dispensing pharmacy not known; not checked. (October 30, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. No API manufacturer named on the pages checked. (October 30, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. No API manufacturer named on the pages checked. (October 30, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. No lot-specific test report seen on the pages checked. (October 30, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. No accreditation claim seen; not confirmed on an accreditor page. (October 30, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. No endotoxin/sterility testing statement seen on the pages checked. (October 30, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (October 30, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['CO (in-person only)'] r2medicalclinic.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. No LegitScript seal seen; lookup is reCAPTCHA-gated, not confirmed. (October 30, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. Trustpilot not checked or no profile for r2medicalclinic.com. (October 30, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. Condition 6 label text not seen on the pages checked. (October 30, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the r2medicalclinic.com pages checked (home, peptide, about/team, FAQ/terms where present).
Checked October 30, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
'Schedule consultation' opens a contact/consultation form. No cart or payment step found.
Checked October 30, 2026 · r2medicalclinic.com ↗ · Stopped at r2medicalclinic.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked October 30, 2026 · r2medicalclinic.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against R2 Medical Clinic. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the R2 Medical Clinic site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on October 30, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
No dispensing pharmacy is named on the r2medicalclinic.com pages we checked.
Checked October 30, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Erik Natkin, DO PhysicianNo NPPES match for this name in CO.Where the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked October 30, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked October 30, 2026
Website: r2medicalclinic.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: CO (in-person only)
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page