Perfect Med Spa
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Perfect Med Spa with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Perfect Med Spa?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #197
Higher than 57% of the 613 sellers we score
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Perfect Med Spa scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (perfectmedspa.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Peptide page routes to a consultation: 'Schedule Your Peptide Therapy Consultation' and 'book your online consultation', with 'After your consultation and lab review, you receive a take-home kit'. Its Boulevard booking widget offers appointments, memberships, packages and gift cards; the Packages list had no peptide or covered item, and the menu shows consultations and services. No time slot chosen, nothing typed. Screenshot is the Boulevard option screen. perfectmedspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. perfectmedspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Perfect Med Spa) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Perfect Med Spa in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. No blend named on the pages read; not every product could be seen, so not marked pass. perfectmedspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin, GHK-Cu, Selank, Oxytocin, Thymosin Alpha 1 perfectmedspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Fail, 0 of 3. route(s) outside Appendix B: semax: injection perfectmedspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['NY (NYC and Long Island clinics; take-home kits after consultation; no shipping wording read)'] perfectmedspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for perfectmedspa.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (perfectmedspa.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
Peptide page routes to a consultation: 'Schedule Your Peptide Therapy Consultation' and 'book your online consultation', with 'After your consultation and lab review, you receive a take-home kit'. Its Boulevard booking widget offers appointments, memberships, packages and gift cards; the Packages list had no peptide or covered item, and the menu shows consultations and services. No time slot chosen, nothing typed. Screenshot is the Boulevard option screen.
Checked November 5, 2026 · perfectmedspa.com ↗ · Stopped at joinblvd.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked November 5, 2026 · perfectmedspa.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Perfect Med Spa. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Perfect Med Spa site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (perfectmedspa.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
No prescriber named.
No prescriber named on the pages read.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Website: perfectmedspa.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: NY (NYC and Long Island clinics; take-home kits after consultation; no shipping wording read)
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page