PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Nervana Medical

Telehealth or clinicBased in UTRanked #443Checked November 5, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
6
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Nervana Medical with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Nervana Medical?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

7 / 100

Ranked #443

Higher than 8% of the 613 sellers we score

-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Nervana Medical 7
Typical seller 12Best 400100

The shaded part is the sellers Nervana Medical scores higher than.

Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (nervanamedical.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Peptide page CTA 'BOOK APPOINTMENT' opens the Zenoti booking store, whose service list includes a 'Peptide Consult', a visit with a provider. No peptide is sold as a product: the Shopify store (72 products from its store data) holds skincare, hair serum and a gift card, none a peptide of the six. Page: 'Peptide therapy at Nervana starts with a consultation'. Stopped at the service list, no slot chosen. The Zenoti 'PRODUCTS' tab did not change the page when clicked in our test browser; its menu item carries the class 'zen-shopify-li', which points to the Shopify store read here, but its target was not seen directly. nervanamedical.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. nervanamedical.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Nervana Medical) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Nervana Medical in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Lists blends with a covered peptide: Wolverine Blend (bpc-157 + tb-500); Glow Blend (bpc-157 + GHK-Cu + tb-500); Klow Blend (bpc-157 + GHK-Cu + tb-500 + kpv) nervanamedical.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: Thymosin Alpha-1, Ipamorelin, Tesamorelin, Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin, Cagrilintide, Selank, SS-31, GHK-Cu, Kisspeptin-10 nervanamedical.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['UT', 'AZ', 'CA', 'CO', 'ID', 'MT', 'NV', 'WY'] nervanamedical.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for nervanamedical.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (nervanamedical.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).

    Checked November 5, 2026
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    Peptide page CTA 'BOOK APPOINTMENT' opens the Zenoti booking store, whose service list includes a 'Peptide Consult', a visit with a provider. No peptide is sold as a product: the Shopify store (72 products from its store data) holds skincare, hair serum and a gift card, none a peptide of the six. Page: 'Peptide therapy at Nervana starts with a consultation'. Stopped at the service list, no slot chosen. The Zenoti 'PRODUCTS' tab did not change the page when clicked in our test browser; its menu item carries the class 'zen-shopify-li', which points to the Shopify store read here, but its target was not seen directly.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · nervanamedical.com ↗ · Stopped at nervanamedical.zenoti.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · nervanamedical.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Nervana Medical. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the Nervana Medical site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (nervanamedical.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).

Checked November 5, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.

Covered peptides offered

Checked November 5, 2026

BPC-157Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
TB-500Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
EpitalonNot listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
MOTS-cNot listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
SemaxNot listedNot publishedIntranasalSource
KPVNot listedNot publishedTopical, OralSource

Website: nervanamedical.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: UT, AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, WY

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page