Nava Health
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Nava Health with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Nava Health?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #293
Higher than 45% of the 613 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Nava Health scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (navacenter.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. No cart for peptides. CTA 'Schedule Appointment' opens a 'Request a call' form with a care coordinator (not filled). Telemedicine page: 'Your care begins with a virtual consultation, a review of your health history and goals'. Lab and membership plans are priced on the site, but the peptides are not sold as products. navacenter.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. Research-use wording appears only as a warning: 'Do not purchase unregulated or "research use only" peptides for self-treatment.' navacenter.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Nava Health) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Nava Health in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Lists blends with a covered peptide: BPC-157 + TB-500 (bpc-157 + tb-500); Semax + Selank (semax + Selank) navacenter.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: Thymosin Alpha-1, SS-31, 5-Amino-1MQ, DSIP, GHK-Cu, CJC-1295, CJC-1295 w/ DAC, Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin navacenter.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency8 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['AZ', 'CO', 'DC', 'DE', 'FL', 'GA', 'IL', 'MD', 'NC', 'NJ', 'NY', 'PA', 'TX', 'VA', 'WV'] navacenter.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Pass, 5 of 5. Trustpilot TrustScore 4.3, 392 reviews, profile name 'Nava Health & Vitality Center' (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (navacenter.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
No cart for peptides. CTA 'Schedule Appointment' opens a 'Request a call' form with a care coordinator (not filled). Telemedicine page: 'Your care begins with a virtual consultation, a review of your health history and goals'. Lab and membership plans are priced on the site, but the peptides are not sold as products.
Checked November 5, 2026 · navacenter.com ↗ · Stopped at navacenter.com3
PassNo research-use wording
Research-use wording appears only as a warning: 'Do not purchase unregulated or "research use only" peptides for self-treatment.'
Checked November 5, 2026 · navacenter.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Nava Health. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Nava Health site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (navacenter.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
No prescriber named.
No prescriber named on the pages read.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Legal name: Nava Health MD, LLC and Nava Health Medical Group, LLC · Website: navacenter.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: AZ, CO, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, MD, NC, NJ, NY, PA, TX, VA, WV
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page