PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Mirelle Institute for Longevity & Regenerative Medicine

Telehealth or clinicBased in NJNot rankedChecked November 5, 2026
1 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
4
covered peptides on sale
0 / 100
Prescription score · see why ↓

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Can you get a prescription peptide from Mirelle Institute for Longevity & Regenerative Medicine?

Not ranked: could not confirm the prescription route: only 1 of 3 checks pass.

0 / 100

Not ranked

Higher than 0% of the 613 sellers we score

-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Mirelle Institute for… 0
Typical seller 12Best 400100

The shaded part is the sellers Mirelle Institute for Longevity & Regenerative Medicine scores higher than.

Legal basics11 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (mirelleantiaging.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Unknown, 0 of 8. The RepeatMD store linked from the home and peptide pages is public. It sells 'One Month Weight Loss' $1,399, 'includes Tirzepatide/ BPC-157/ B6 weight loss injections', and a Healthgevity oral BPC-157 at $149. Add to Cart then Checkout reaches '/cart/checkout': '1 Phone 2 Verify 3 Checkout. Enter your phone number to checkout'. No medical question up to that point. Stopped at the phone field, typed nothing, so the payment step and anything between it and the phone step were not seen. mirelleantiaging.repeatmd.app ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. mirelleantiaging.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Mirelle Institute for Longevity & Regenerative Medicine) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Mirelle Institute for Longevity & Regenerative Medicine in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Store package 'One Month Weight Loss' $1,399: 'includes Tirzepatide/ BPC-157/ B6 weight loss injections'; 'One Month Accufit & Weight Loss Package': '(4) Tirzepatide/BPC-157/B6 weight loss injections'. mirelleantiaging.repeatmd.app ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: CJC-1295, Ipamorelin, Thymosin Alpha-1, PT-141 mirelleantiaging.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['NJ (Manasquan clinic; no shipping or telehealth wording on the pages read)'] mirelleantiaging.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. Trustpilot profile exists with TrustScore 0 and 0 reviews (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (mirelleantiaging.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).

    Checked November 5, 2026
  2. 2
    Unknown

    Medical step before payment

    The RepeatMD store linked from the home and peptide pages is public. It sells 'One Month Weight Loss' $1,399, 'includes Tirzepatide/ BPC-157/ B6 weight loss injections', and a Healthgevity oral BPC-157 at $149. Add to Cart then Checkout reaches '/cart/checkout': '1 Phone 2 Verify 3 Checkout. Enter your phone number to checkout'. No medical question up to that point. Stopped at the phone field, typed nothing, so the payment step and anything between it and the phone step were not seen.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · mirelleantiaging.repeatmd.app ↗ · Stopped at mirelleantiaging.repeatmd.app
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · mirelleantiaging.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Mirelle Institute for Longevity & Regenerative Medicine. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the Mirelle Institute for Longevity & Regenerative Medicine site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (mirelleantiaging.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).

Checked November 5, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.

Covered peptides offered

Checked November 5, 2026

BPC-157Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
TB-500Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
EpitalonNot listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
MOTS-cNot listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource

Website: mirelleantiaging.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: NJ (Manasquan clinic; no shipping or telehealth wording on the pages read)

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page