Lean Lab
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Lean Lab with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Lean Lab?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #252
Higher than 53% of the 613 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Lean Lab scores higher than.
Legal basics22 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. The site says 'U.S. 503A compounding pharmacy partners' with no name, on the peptide, terms, memberships, booking and about pages read on 5 Nov 2026. (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Peptide page and topicals 'Learn More' links go to /book-now, a DrChrono scheduling page with a $250 consultation fee applied toward membership. No peptide cart or store. Provider consultation and prescription are required first. Stopped at the booking page; nothing typed. leanlab.la ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. leanlab.la ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Lean Lab; leanlab.la) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026). fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match in ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset (name + domain). A justice.gov news search for the exact name returned 1 result, an unrelated Arkansas pathology laboratory settlement (5 Nov 2026). Court dockets and state board actions not searched, so not marked pass. justice.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. 'BPC-157 / GHK-Cu Topical Cream $350': 'combines BPC-157, a powerful healing peptide, with GHK-Cu'. leanlab.la ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Peptide pages name CJC-1295, ipamorelin, PT-141, Selank, VIP and GHK-Cu; the locations page says '20+ peptides'. leanlab.la ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Pass, 3 of 3. all listed routes are within Appendix B leanlab.la ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency8 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Pass, 5 of 5. public price for: bpc-157 leanlab.la ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['CA'] leanlab.la ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile found for leanlab.la (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
What their site says“filled through our U.S. 503A compounding pharmacy partners”
What we foundPharmacy not disclosed. The site says 'U.S. 503A compounding pharmacy partners' with no name, on the peptide, terms, memberships, booking and about pages read on 5 Nov 2026.
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
Peptide page and topicals 'Learn More' links go to /book-now, a DrChrono scheduling page with a $250 consultation fee applied toward membership. No peptide cart or store. Provider consultation and prescription are required first. Stopped at the booking page; nothing typed.
Checked November 5, 2026 · leanlab.la ↗ · Stopped at leanlab.la3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked November 5, 2026 · leanlab.la ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Lean Lab. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Lean Lab site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. The site says 'U.S. 503A compounding pharmacy partners' with no name, on the peptide, terms, memberships, booking and about pages read on 5 Nov 2026.
“filled through our U.S. 503A compounding pharmacy partners” leanlab.la ↗
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Shant Tomassian, MD Medical DirectorNPI 1215594692 ↗ · Family Medicine · Licenses in NPI record: CAWhere the site names them ↗
- Bianca Tomassian, PA-C Co-founder, physician assistantNPI 1821440785 ↗ · Physician Assistant, Medical · Licenses in NPI record: CAWhere the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Legal name: Lean Lab P.C. · Website: leanlab.la ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: CA
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page