PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Las Vegas Mobile IV Therapy

Telehealth or clinicBased in NVRanked #111Checked October 29, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
5
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Las Vegas Mobile IV Therapy with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Las Vegas Mobile IV Therapy?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

  • BPC-157+TB-500 blend (Wolverine).
12 / 100

Ranked #111

Higher than 45% of the 250 sellers we score

-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Las Vegas Mobile IV T… 12
Typical 12Best 350100

The shaded part is the sellers Las Vegas Mobile IV Therapy scores higher than.

Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 119 pages in the mobileivtherapylasvegas.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot. mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. 'Book Appointment' opens a Jane booking page for a practitioner visit. No online sale of the peptide. mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Mobile IV) found no letter to this company (29 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Menu lists 'Wolverine' ($199), 'Klow' ($240), 'Glow' ($225) blends mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also lists Tesamorelin, CJC-1295 with Ipamorelin, Ipamorelin, GHK-Cu, Selank (outside the six) mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Fail, 0 of 3. route(s) outside Appendix B: semax: subcutaneous injection; kpv: subcutaneous injection mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Transparency8 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Pass, 5 of 5. public price for: bpc-157, epitalon, mots-c, semax, kpv mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['NV'] mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. Trustpilot profile claimed Dec 2025, 0 reviews trustpilot.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. page says vials are labelled with name, strength and beyond-use date; the 'compounded drug product. Not for resale.' statement not seen mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    What their site says
    “A pharmacy fills a vial for you specifically”
    What we found

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 119 pages in the mobileivtherapylasvegas.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    'Book Appointment' opens a Jane booking page for a practitioner visit. No online sale of the peptide.

    Checked October 29, 2026 · mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗ · Stopped at lasvegasmobileiv.janeapp.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.

    Checked October 29, 2026 · mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Las Vegas Mobile IV Therapy. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We searched the whole Las Vegas Mobile IV Therapy site and public records on October 30, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 119 pages in the mobileivtherapylasvegas.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.

“A pharmacy fills a vial for you specifically” mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗

Checked October 30, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked October 30, 2026.

What we saw

  • The site says its medical director, Daniel Olivero MD, holds an active Nevada medical license. His NPI record lists licenses in other states, but not Nevada. We could not confirm a Nevada license: the Nevada board lookup is behind a CAPTCHA. His NPI record is full (15 entries), so a license can be missing from it. Seen October 30, 2026 · mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗ · npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov ↗
  • Its BPC-157 vial image reads 'CAS: 137525-51-0' and 'Purity: 99% (HPLC)'. This is the style of research-chemical labels, not a pharmacy label. Seen October 30, 2026 · mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗ · mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗

Covered peptides offered

Checked October 29, 2026

BPC-157subcutaneous injection$751 month supplySubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
Epitaloninjection$2501 month supplySubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
MOTS-csubcutaneous injection$1651 month supplySubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
Semaxsubcutaneous injection$991 month supplyIntranasalSource
KPVsubcutaneous injection$991 month supplyTopical, OralSource

Website: mobileivtherapylasvegas.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: NV

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page