Ivory Wellness & Aesthetics
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Ivory Wellness & Aesthetics with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Ivory Wellness & Aesthetics?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #250
Higher than 53% of the 613 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Ivory Wellness & Aesthetics scores higher than.
Legal basics22 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (ivorywellness.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Prices are listed but no cart sells a peptide. Page: 'New Patient Consultation ... Required before any prescription' and 'Every peptide program begins with a $99 consultation and in-person bloodwork'. 'Book Now' opens the Boulevard widget with appointments, memberships, packages and gift cards; its Packages and appointment menus showed no peptide item. No slot chosen. Screenshot is the Boulevard option screen. ivorywellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. 'Not for human use' appears only in warnings about research-grade peptides sold online. The privacy page's 'For research purposes in limited circumstances' is standard health-privacy wording about information use. ivorywellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Ivory Wellness & Aesthetics) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Ivory Wellness & Aesthetics in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Lists blends with a covered peptide: BPC-157 + TB-500 Recovery Blend (bpc-157 + tb-500); GHK-Cu + BPC-157 + TB-500 Skin & Repair Blend (GHK-Cu + bpc-157 + tb-500) ivorywellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: AOD-9604, CJC-1295, CJC-1295/Ipamorelin, Tesamorelin, Thymosin Alpha-1, Kisspeptin, Selank, PT-141, GHK-Cu injection, Oxytocin ivorywellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Pass, 3 of 3. all listed routes are within Appendix B ivorywellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency8 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Pass, 5 of 5. public price for: bpc-157 ivorywellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['IL (first visit in person at River Forest; shipping not read)'] ivorywellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for ivorywellness.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (ivorywellness.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
Prices are listed but no cart sells a peptide. Page: 'New Patient Consultation ... Required before any prescription' and 'Every peptide program begins with a $99 consultation and in-person bloodwork'. 'Book Now' opens the Boulevard widget with appointments, memberships, packages and gift cards; its Packages and appointment menus showed no peptide item. No slot chosen. Screenshot is the Boulevard option screen.
Checked November 5, 2026 · ivorywellness.com ↗ · Stopped at joinblvd.com3
PassNo research-use wording
'Not for human use' appears only in warnings about research-grade peptides sold online. The privacy page's 'For research purposes in limited circumstances' is standard health-privacy wording about information use.
Checked November 5, 2026 · ivorywellness.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Ivory Wellness & Aesthetics. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Ivory Wellness & Aesthetics site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (ivorywellness.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Vanessa Przybyla, FNP-BC Nurse practitionerNPI 1316341209 ↗ · Family Medicine · Licenses in NPI record: ILWhere the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Legal name: Ivory Wellness PLLC · Website: ivorywellness.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: IL (first visit in person at River Forest; shipping not read)
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page