Infusion Clinic ABQ
No website link. We only link to ranked sellers.
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Can you get a prescription peptide from Infusion Clinic ABQ?
Not ranked: could not confirm the prescription route: only 1 of 3 checks pass.
Not ranked
Higher than 39% of the 250 sellers we score
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Infusion Clinic ABQ scores higher than.
Legal basics11 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages checked (https://infusionclinicabq.com/, https://infusionclinicabq.com/peptides/, https://infusionclinicabq.com/about/, https://infusionclinicabq.com/peptide-microneedling-albuquerque/). infusionclinicabq.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Unknown, 0 of 8. An 'Order Now' button on the peptide page did not navigate; /cart/ and /checkout return 404. Not reached. infusionclinicabq.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. infusionclinicabq.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search ("Infusion Clinic ABQ") found no letter to this company (30 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match in ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset; no further court search done. (October 30, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. No covered-peptide blend seen on the pages checked; full menu not shown. (October 30, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also offers peptides outside the six: bremelanotide, melanotan, pt-141 infusionclinicabq.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (October 30, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (October 30, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['NM (in-person only)'] infusionclinicabq.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile with reviews (30 Oct 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. Condition 6 label text not shown on the pages checked. (October 30, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages checked (https://infusionclinicabq.com/, https://infusionclinicabq.com/peptides/, https://infusionclinicabq.com/about/, https://infusionclinicabq.com/peptide-microneedling-albuquerque/).
Checked October 30, 2026 · infusionclinicabq.com ↗2
UnknownMedical step before payment
An 'Order Now' button on the peptide page did not navigate; /cart/ and /checkout return 404. Not reached.
Checked October 30, 2026 · infusionclinicabq.com ↗ · Stopped at infusionclinicabq.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked October 30, 2026 · infusionclinicabq.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Infusion Clinic ABQ. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Infusion Clinic ABQ site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on October 30, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
No dispensing pharmacy is named on the 4 pages checked on infusionclinicabq.com.
Checked October 30, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
No prescriber named.
No prescriber named with a credential on the pages checked.
Covered peptides offered
Checked October 30, 2026
Website: infusionclinicabq.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: NM (in-person only)
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page