Infinity Hydration & Wellness
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Infinity Hydration & Wellness with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Infinity Hydration & Wellness?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #325
Higher than 38% of the 613 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Infinity Hydration & Wellness scores higher than.
Legal basics22 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (infinityhydrationwellness.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Peptide page has no cart or price. 'Request a Consultation' opens the Jane App page for a consultation with Dr. Girardi; the screenshot shows the Jane booking site with free consultations. A Stripe frame loads with Jane but no card field was shown. Stopped at the service list, no slot chosen. FAQ: 'for this service we require an initial consultation and appointment'. infinityhydrationwellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. infinityhydrationwellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Infinity Hydration & Wellness) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Infinity Hydration & Wellness in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Lists blends with a covered peptide: Recovery (bpc-157 + tb-500 + GHK-Cu + kpv); Cognitive (semax + Selank); Fountain of Youth (GHK-Cu + epitalon); Fat Burner (AOD-9604 + mots-c + Tesamorelin) infinityhydrationwellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: AOD-9604, Kisspeptin, Performance (Ipamorelin/CJC1295), Focus & Mood (Pinealon/PE22-28/Selank), PT141, Thymosin Alpha 1, CJC-1295 infinityhydrationwellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Pass, 3 of 3. all listed routes are within Appendix B infinityhydrationwellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['PA (Muncy clinic; a virtual wellness consult is listed on the booking site, peptides by telehealth not stated)'] infinityhydrationwellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for infinityhydrationwellness.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (infinityhydrationwellness.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
Peptide page has no cart or price. 'Request a Consultation' opens the Jane App page for a consultation with Dr. Girardi; the screenshot shows the Jane booking site with free consultations. A Stripe frame loads with Jane but no card field was shown. Stopped at the service list, no slot chosen. FAQ: 'for this service we require an initial consultation and appointment'.
Checked November 5, 2026 · infinityhydrationwellness.com ↗ · Stopped at infinityhydrationwellness.janeapp.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked November 5, 2026 · infinityhydrationwellness.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Infinity Hydration & Wellness. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Infinity Hydration & Wellness site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (infinityhydrationwellness.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Dr. David Girardi Medical directorNPI 1003000407 ↗ · Family Medicine · Licenses in NPI record: PAWhere the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Website: infinityhydrationwellness.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: PA (Muncy clinic; a virtual wellness consult is listed on the booking site, peptides by telehealth not stated)
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page