PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Hormone Treatment Centers

Telehealth or clinicBased in KSRanked #136Checked October 30, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
6
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Hormone Treatment Centers with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Hormone Treatment Centers?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

7 / 100

Ranked #136

Higher than 15% of the 250 sellers we score

-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Hormone Treatment Cen… 7
Typical 12Best 350100

The shaded part is the sellers Hormone Treatment Centers scores higher than.

Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages checked (https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/, https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/peptides, https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/mots_c, https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/bpc_157, https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/epitalon, https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/semax, https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/self-assessment/peptide-assessment, https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/about-us). hormonetreatmentcenters.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. 'Book Now' opens a booking or consultation page (https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/book-now). No cart or payment for the peptide before it. hormonetreatmentcenters.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. hormonetreatmentcenters.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search ("Hormone Treatment Centers") found no letter to this company (30 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match in ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset; no further court search done. (October 30, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Blend/stack with a covered peptide offered: "with the name you know. GHK-Cu BPC-157 Growth Blend PT-141 Performace Blend Tesamorelin Sermorelin Wolverine Blend NAD+ MOTS-C Glutathione CJC-1295 Klow 📞 Call 📍 Location 🗓️ Book Now Three Ways to Get Started" hormonetreatmentcenters.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also offers peptides outside the six: cjc-1295, ipamorelin, pt-141, tesamorelin hormonetreatmentcenters.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (October 30, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (October 30, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. all (site claim: Clinics in Overland Park, KS and Lee's Summit, MO, plus telehealth. Says 'Licensed in All 50 States'.) hormonetreatmentcenters.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile with reviews (30 Oct 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. Condition 6 label text not shown on the pages checked. (October 30, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages checked (https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/, https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/peptides, https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/mots_c, https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/bpc_157, https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/epitalon, https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/semax, https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/self-assessment/peptide-assessment, https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/about-us).

    Checked October 30, 2026 · hormonetreatmentcenters.com ↗
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    'Book Now' opens a booking or consultation page (https://hormonetreatmentcenters.com/book-now). No cart or payment for the peptide before it.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · hormonetreatmentcenters.com ↗ · Stopped at hormonetreatmentcenters.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · hormonetreatmentcenters.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Hormone Treatment Centers. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the Hormone Treatment Centers site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on October 30, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

No dispensing pharmacy is named on the 9 pages checked on hormonetreatmentcenters.com.

Checked October 30, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

No prescriber named.

No prescriber named with a credential on the pages checked.

Covered peptides offered

Checked October 30, 2026

BPC-157Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
TB-500Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
EpitalonNot listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
MOTS-cNot listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
SemaxNot listedNot publishedIntranasalSource
KPVNot listedNot publishedTopical, OralSource

Website: hormonetreatmentcenters.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: all (site claim: Clinics in Overland Park, KS and Lee's Summit, MO, plus telehealth. Says 'Licensed in All 50 States'.)

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page