Gramercy Park Regenerative and Integrative Medicine
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Gramercy Park Regenerative and Integrative Medicine with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Gramercy Park Regenerative and Integrative Medicine?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #159
Higher than 57% of the 613 sellers we score
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Gramercy Park Regenerative and Integrative Medicine scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (newyorkregenerative.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Peptide pages have no cart or price. The route is a call: '(917) 764-3051 to schedule your personalized Peptide Therapy for Healthy Aging consultation'. The header 'SHOP' button leads to an FM for Life customer login page, so that store's list was not seen and no account was made. The screenshot shows the peptide page with no payment step. newyorkregenerative.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. newyorkregenerative.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Gramercy Park Regenerative and Integrative Medicine) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Gramercy Park Regenerative and Integrative Medicine in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. No blend named on the pages read; not every product could be seen, so not marked pass. newyorkregenerative.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: CJC-1295, Ipamorelin, Thymosin Alpha-1, Thymosin Beta-4 newyorkregenerative.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['NY'] newyorkregenerative.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for newyorkregenerative.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (newyorkregenerative.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
Peptide pages have no cart or price. The route is a call: '(917) 764-3051 to schedule your personalized Peptide Therapy for Healthy Aging consultation'. The header 'SHOP' button leads to an FM for Life customer login page, so that store's list was not seen and no account was made. The screenshot shows the peptide page with no payment step.
Checked November 5, 2026 · newyorkregenerative.com ↗ · Stopped at newyorkregenerative.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked November 5, 2026 · newyorkregenerative.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Gramercy Park Regenerative and Integrative Medicine. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Gramercy Park Regenerative and Integrative Medicine site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (newyorkregenerative.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Nonkulie Dladla, M.D. PhysicianNPI 1083836894 ↗ · Internal Medicine · Licenses in NPI record: NJWhere the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Website: newyorkregenerative.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: NY
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page