PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Flow Wellness

Telehealth or clinicBased in ORRanked #86Checked November 5, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
$249
consult fee
6
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Flow Wellness with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Flow Wellness?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

20 / 100

Ranked #86

Higher than 83% of the 613 sellers we score

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Flow Wellness 20
Typical seller 12Best 400100

The shaded part is the sellers Flow Wellness scores higher than.

Legal basics22 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Several suppliers named with no way to tell which fills peptides. The pharmacy page lists Henry Schein Medical, Leiter's Health, McKesson, Olympia Pharmacy, Empower Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy and OptioRx. No board lookup run because the dispensing pharmacy for peptides is not identified. flowwellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Page: 'peptide therapy is medical care, not a product you order online. Every protocol is prescribed by a licensed provider'. CTA 'BOOK NOW' opens a booking page, and the peptide consult page says a questionnaire follows booking and 'A credit card is required to book and isn't charged until after your visit.' That card hold is for a $249 consultation, not a peptide sale. No cart. Booking widget not used. flowwellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. flowwellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Flow Wellness) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Flow Wellness in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. No blend named on the pages read; not every product could be seen, so not marked pass. flowwellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: Tesamorelin, GHK-Cu (discussed on the page) flowwellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Pass, 3 of 3. all listed routes are within Appendix B flowwellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['OR', 'WA', 'CA'] flowwellness.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. The site links legitscript.com/websites/?checker_keywords=flowwellness.com. The page opened shows only a reCAPTCHA form and no result for this domain (5 Nov 2026). legitscript.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for flowwellness.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    What their site says
    “Pharmacies Henry Schein Medical ... Leiter's Health ... McKesson Corporation ... Olympia Pharmacy ... Empower Pharmacy ... Strive Pharmacy ... OptioRx”
    What we found

    Several suppliers named with no way to tell which fills peptides. The pharmacy page lists Henry Schein Medical, Leiter's Health, McKesson, Olympia Pharmacy, Empower Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy and OptioRx. No board lookup run because the dispensing pharmacy for peptides is not identified.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · flowwellness.com ↗
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    Page: 'peptide therapy is medical care, not a product you order online. Every protocol is prescribed by a licensed provider'. CTA 'BOOK NOW' opens a booking page, and the peptide consult page says a questionnaire follows booking and 'A credit card is required to book and isn't charged until after your visit.' That card hold is for a $249 consultation, not a peptide sale. No cart. Booking widget not used.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · flowwellness.com ↗ · Stopped at flowwellness.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · flowwellness.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Flow Wellness. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the Flow Wellness site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

The pharmacy page lists seven suppliers, including Olympia Pharmacy, Empower Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy and OptioRx. It does not say which one fills peptides.

“Pharmacies Henry Schein Medical ... Leiter's Health ... McKesson Corporation ... Olympia Pharmacy ... Empower Pharmacy ... Strive Pharmacy ... OptioRx” flowwellness.com ↗

Checked November 5, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

The site does not print NPI numbers and does not say which provider prescribes peptides.

An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.

Covered peptides offered

Checked November 5, 2026

BPC-157injectionNot publishedSubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
TB-500injectionNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
EpitaloninjectionNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
MOTS-cinjectionNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
Semaxnasal sprayNot publishedIntranasalSource
KPVoralNot publishedTopical, OralSource

Website: flowwellness.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: OR, WA, CA

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page