EDGE Integrative Wellness
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare EDGE Integrative Wellness with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from EDGE Integrative Wellness?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #117
Higher than 45% of the 250 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
The shaded part is the sellers EDGE Integrative Wellness scores higher than.
Legal basics22 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 91 pages in the edgeintegrativewellness.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot. (October 30, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Peptide page has no cart or buy button; only clinic contact and a patient-portal login. No online sale found. edgeintegrativewellness.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. edgeintegrativewellness.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (EDGE Integrative) found no letter to this company (29 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Lists 'BPC157 with TB500 5mg/5mg' edgeintegrativewellness.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Unknown, 0 of 2. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Pass, 3 of 3. all listed routes are within Appendix B edgeintegrativewellness.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Transparency0 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (October 29, 2026)
- States listed: Unknown, 0 of 3. states not listed (October 29, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 91 pages in the edgeintegrativewellness.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.
Checked October 30, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
Peptide page has no cart or buy button; only clinic contact and a patient-portal login. No online sale found.
Checked October 29, 2026 · edgeintegrativewellness.com ↗ · Stopped at edgeintegrativewellness.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked October 29, 2026 · edgeintegrativewellness.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against EDGE Integrative Wellness. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We searched the whole EDGE Integrative Wellness site and public records on October 30, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 91 pages in the edgeintegrativewellness.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.
Checked October 30, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Maria Crawford, FNP Founder, nurse practitionerNPI 1467691287 ↗ · Nurse Practitioner, Family · Licenses in NPI record: AZWhere the site names them ↗
- Claire Ghanooni, FNP-BC Nurse practitionerNPI 1104360122 ↗ · Family Medicine · Licenses in NPI record: AZWhere the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked October 30, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked October 29, 2026
Website: edgeintegrativewellness.com ↗ · Prescription: Not stated. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: Not published
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page