PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Cryohealthcare

Telehealth or clinicBased in CARanked #270Checked November 5, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
$0
consult fee
5
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Cryohealthcare with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Cryohealthcare?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

  • Page says protocols are 'sourced from a US-licensed 503B compounding pharmacy'. The HHS policy covers state-licensed pharmacies, federal facilities and licensed physicians, not 503B facilities..
12 / 100

Ranked #270

Higher than 45% of the 613 sellers we score

-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Cryohealthcare 12
Typical seller 12Best 400100

The shaded part is the sellers Cryohealthcare scores higher than.

Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (cryohealthcare.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Peptide page has prices but no cart; calls to action are 'BOOK NOW', 'REQUEST A CONSULTATION', a phone link and 'book online' through Mindbody. Page: 'Every program begins with a medical evaluation' and programs include 'a complimentary medical consultation to determine eligibility'. The Mindbody link (prodId 10492 and the shop link) was not readable: the one opened answered 403 with a bot check, so whether Mindbody sells a peptide program directly could not be seen. cryohealthcare.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. Research-use wording appears only as a contrast: 'We do not sell products labeled "for research use only."' and the heading 'No Research-Use-Only Products.' cryohealthcare.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Cryohealthcare) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Cryohealthcare in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Lists blends with a covered peptide: BPC-157 + TB-500 Whole-Body Repair (bpc-157 + tb-500) cryohealthcare.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: GHK-Cu, CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin, Retatrutide cryohealthcare.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency8 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Pass, 5 of 5. public price for: bpc-157, epitalon, mots-c, semax cryohealthcare.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['CA'] cryohealthcare.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for cryohealthcare.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (cryohealthcare.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).

    Checked November 5, 2026
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    Peptide page has prices but no cart; calls to action are 'BOOK NOW', 'REQUEST A CONSULTATION', a phone link and 'book online' through Mindbody. Page: 'Every program begins with a medical evaluation' and programs include 'a complimentary medical consultation to determine eligibility'. The Mindbody link (prodId 10492 and the shop link) was not readable: the one opened answered 403 with a bot check, so whether Mindbody sells a peptide program directly could not be seen.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · cryohealthcare.com ↗ · Stopped at cryohealthcare.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    Research-use wording appears only as a contrast: 'We do not sell products labeled "for research use only."' and the heading 'No Research-Use-Only Products.'

    Checked November 5, 2026 · cryohealthcare.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Cryohealthcare. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the Cryohealthcare site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (cryohealthcare.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).

Checked November 5, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.

Covered peptides offered

Checked November 5, 2026

BPC-157Not listed$4704 weeksSubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
TB-500Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
EpitalonNot listed$380per cycle, 2 cycles per yearSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
MOTS-cNot listed$4504 weeksSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
SemaxNot listed$4508 weeksIntranasalSource

Website: cryohealthcare.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: CA

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page