Amplified Regenerative Health
No website link. We only link to ranked sellers.
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Can you get a prescription peptide from Amplified Regenerative Health?
Not ranked: could not confirm the prescription route: only 1 of 3 checks pass.
Not ranked
Higher than 39% of the 250 sellers we score
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Amplified Regenerative Health scores higher than.
Legal basics11 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages we read. (October 30, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Unknown, 0 of 8. The peptide page links to 'custom peptide stacks'; the booking/store page says 'The selected Center is no longer available'. Not reached. ampdhealth.net ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. ampdhealth.net ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Amplified Regenerative Health) found no letter to this company (30 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Amplified Regenerative Health in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (October 30, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: CJC-1295, GHK-CU, IPAMORELIN, TESAMORELIN ampdhealth.net ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (October 30, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (October 30, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['UT (in-person only)'] ampdhealth.net ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages we read.
Checked October 30, 20262
UnknownMedical step before payment
The peptide page links to 'custom peptide stacks'; the booking/store page says 'The selected Center is no longer available'. Not reached.
Checked October 30, 2026 · ampdhealth.net ↗ · Stopped at amplifiedhealth.zenoti.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked October 30, 2026 · ampdhealth.net ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Amplified Regenerative Health. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Amplified Regenerative Health site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on October 30, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
No dispensing pharmacy is named on the 6 pages we read on ampdhealth.net.
Checked October 30, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
No prescriber named.
Prescribers not matched to NPI in this pass.
Covered peptides offered
Checked October 30, 2026
Website: ampdhealth.net ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: UT (in-person only)
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page