PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

American Stem Cells and Peptides

Telehealth or clinicBased in UTRanked #112Checked November 5, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
6
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare American Stem Cells and Peptides with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from American Stem Cells and Peptides?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

17 / 100

Ranked #112

Higher than 57% of the 613 sellers we score

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

American Stem Cells a… 17
Typical seller 12Best 400100

The shaded part is the sellers American Stem Cells and Peptides scores higher than.

Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (americanstemcellsandpeptides.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. No cart or buy button on the peptide pages and no shop in the 103-URL sitemap. The peptide booking page's only call to action is 'BOOK TODAY', a Calendly clinic appointment link (not opened further). FAQ: 'Peptides are prescribed by a licensed provider'. The screenshot shows only the site header on black (the page draws its content in a way our test browser did not paint), so this verdict rests on the page text and links read from the DOM. americanstemcellsandpeptides.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. americanstemcellsandpeptides.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (American Stem Cells and Peptides) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for American Stem Cells and Peptides in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. No blend product named on the pages read. BPC-157 is described as 'frequently paired with TB-500'; the page does not say whether that means one vial or two, so not marked pass or fail. americanstemcellsandpeptides.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Peptide library also lists ARA-290, Sermorelin, CJC-1295, Ipamorelin, Tesamorelin, SLU-PP-332, AOD-9604, Thymosin Alpha-1, GHK-Cu, Selank, PT-141 and Melanotan II (outside the six, sermorelin aside). americanstemcellsandpeptides.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. FAQ says 'a third-party Certificate of Analysis for each lot'. No lot report is shown and no request route is stated. americanstemcellsandpeptides.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['UT (in-person clinic; no telehealth or shipping wording on the pages read)'] americanstemcellsandpeptides.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for americanstemcellsandpeptides.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (americanstemcellsandpeptides.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).

    Checked November 5, 2026
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    No cart or buy button on the peptide pages and no shop in the 103-URL sitemap. The peptide booking page's only call to action is 'BOOK TODAY', a Calendly clinic appointment link (not opened further). FAQ: 'Peptides are prescribed by a licensed provider'. The screenshot shows only the site header on black (the page draws its content in a way our test browser did not paint), so this verdict rests on the page text and links read from the DOM.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · americanstemcellsandpeptides.com ↗ · Stopped at americanstemcellsandpeptides.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · americanstemcellsandpeptides.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against American Stem Cells and Peptides. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the American Stem Cells and Peptides site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (americanstemcellsandpeptides.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).

Checked November 5, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.

Covered peptides offered

Checked November 5, 2026

BPC-157Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
TB-500Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
EpitalonNot listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
MOTS-cNot listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
SemaxNot listedNot publishedIntranasalSource
KPVNot listedNot publishedTopical, OralSource

Website: americanstemcellsandpeptides.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: UT (in-person clinic; no telehealth or shipping wording on the pages read)

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page