PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Amble

Telehealth or clinicNot rankedChecked November 5, 2026
1 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
5
covered peptides on sale
26 / 100
Prescription score · see why ↓

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Can you get a prescription peptide from Amble?

Not ranked: could not confirm the prescription route: only 1 of 3 checks pass.

26 / 100

Not ranked

Higher than 97% of the 613 sellers we score

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Amble 26
Typical seller 12Best 400100

The shaded part is the sellers Amble scores higher than.

Legal basics18 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the peptide, terms and home pages read on 5 Nov 2026. Peptide pages say 'a licensed compounding pharmacy'. Terms name Bask Health, Inc. as a 'third-party pharmacy network' provider, not as a pharmacy. (November 5, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Unknown, 0 of 8. 'Get started' opens a treatment picker. After choosing BPC-157 Injection and Next, the next screen is 'Create Account' (name and email, with consent to telehealth). No account was created, so the order of medical questions and payment could not be seen. No payment field and no medical question up to that point. The site's stated order is online medical intake, licensed provider review, then shipping 'If prescribed'. joinamble.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. joinamble.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Amble; joinamble.com) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset row A0223: Novo Nordisk A/S v. Amble Health, Inc., N.D. Ohio 4:25-cv-01048, trademark (Lanham Act), about compounded semaglutide; outcome recorded as dismissed on the defendant's motion, court found no jurisdiction. The docket page returned 403 today, so this comes from the saved record only. Other court dockets not searched. courtlistener.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Pass, 4 of 4. FAQ and enrol menu list BPC-157 Injection, BPC-157 Capsules, Epitalon Injection, Semax Nasal Spray, TB-500 Injection and MOTS-C Injection as single products. Stacks appear only in reference articles, not as products. joinamble.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Enrol menu also sells SS-31 Injection (outside the six) enroll.joinamble.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Pass, 3 of 3. all listed routes are within Appendix B joinamble.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency13 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Pass, 5 of 5. public price for: bpc-157, tb-500, epitalon, mots-c, semax joinamble.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. all 50 states, restrictions apply (site's wording; video visit required in NM, KS, WV, LA, MS) joinamble.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Pass, 5 of 5. Trustpilot: Amble Health, TrustScore 4.6, 4,697 reviews (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    What their site says
    “Prepared by a licensed compounding pharmacy.”
    What we found

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the peptide, terms and home pages read on 5 Nov 2026. Peptide pages say 'a licensed compounding pharmacy'. Terms name Bask Health, Inc. as a 'third-party pharmacy network' provider, not as a pharmacy.

    Checked November 5, 2026
  2. 2
    Unknown

    Medical step before payment

    'Get started' opens a treatment picker. After choosing BPC-157 Injection and Next, the next screen is 'Create Account' (name and email, with consent to telehealth). No account was created, so the order of medical questions and payment could not be seen. No payment field and no medical question up to that point. The site's stated order is online medical intake, licensed provider review, then shipping 'If prescribed'.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · joinamble.com ↗ · Stopped at enroll.joinamble.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · joinamble.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Amble. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the Amble site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the peptide, terms and home pages read on 5 Nov 2026. Peptide pages say 'a licensed compounding pharmacy'. Terms name Bask Health, Inc. as a 'third-party pharmacy network' provider, not as a pharmacy.

“Prepared by a licensed compounding pharmacy.” joinamble.com ↗

Checked November 5, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

No prescriber named.

No prescriber named on the pages read.

Covered peptides offered

Checked November 5, 2026

BPC-157injection, oral capsule$249per monthSubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
TB-500injection$249per monthSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
Epitaloninjection$249per monthSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
MOTS-cinjection$249per monthSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
Semaxnasal spray$249per monthIntranasalSource

Legal name: Amble Health, Inc. · Website: joinamble.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: all 50 states, restrictions apply (site's wording; video visit required in NM, KS, WV, LA, MS)

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page