AgeRejuvenation
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare AgeRejuvenation with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from AgeRejuvenation?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #165
Higher than 8% of the 250 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers AgeRejuvenation scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages we read. (October 30, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. 'Book Appointment' opens a booking or consultation page (https://agerejuvenation.com/wellness-center/peptide-therapy/bpc-157/). No cart or payment for the peptide before it. agerejuvenation.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. agerejuvenation.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (AgeRejuvenation) found no letter to this company (30 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for AgeRejuvenation in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (October 30, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Offers 'GLOW Peptide Stack' (GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500) and 'KLOW' (adds KPV) agerejuvenation.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Peptide page names CJC-1295, sermorelin, tesamorelin, Selank, PT-141, Thymosin Alpha-1 agerejuvenation.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (October 30, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Transparency0 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (October 30, 2026)
- States listed: Unknown, 0 of 3. states not listed (October 30, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
What their site says“Compounded medications are prepared by appropriately licensed compounding pharmacies pursuant to applicable federal and state requirements.”
What we foundNo dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages we read.
Checked October 30, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
'Book Appointment' opens a booking or consultation page (https://agerejuvenation.com/wellness-center/peptide-therapy/bpc-157/). No cart or payment for the peptide before it.
Checked October 30, 2026 · agerejuvenation.com ↗ · Stopped at agerejuvenation.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked October 30, 2026 · agerejuvenation.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against AgeRejuvenation. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the AgeRejuvenation site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on October 30, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
No dispensing pharmacy is named on the 14 pages we read on agerejuvenation.com.
“Compounded medications are prepared by appropriately licensed compounding pharmacies pursuant to applicable federal and state requirements.” agerejuvenation.com ↗
Checked October 30, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Dr. Dawn Ericsson, MD Chief medical directorName appears in a quoted patient review only; NPI not matched.Where the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked October 30, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked October 30, 2026
Website: agerejuvenation.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: Not published
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page