Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #238
Higher than 57% of the 613 sellers we score
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (walkinwellnessclinic.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Peptide page has no cart or price, only a phone number and 'Schedule a virtual visit'. That opens the Tebra 'Book Virtual Visit' dialog asking new or returning patient (not answered). No payment step seen. Peptides are matched at a visit using 'your history and, when helpful, labs'. walkinwellnessclinic.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. walkinwellnessclinic.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. No blend named on the pages read; not every product could be seen, so not marked pass. walkinwellnessclinic.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: CJC 1295/Ipamorelin, Ipamorelin, IGF LR3, Tesamorelin/ipamorelin, AOD 9604, GHK-CU, Selank, DSIP walkinwellnessclinic.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['TX'] walkinwellnessclinic.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for walkinwellnessclinic.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (walkinwellnessclinic.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
Peptide page has no cart or price, only a phone number and 'Schedule a virtual visit'. That opens the Tebra 'Book Virtual Visit' dialog asking new or returning patient (not answered). No payment step seen. Peptides are matched at a visit using 'your history and, when helpful, labs'.
Checked November 5, 2026 · walkinwellnessclinic.com ↗ · Stopped at walkinwellnessclinic.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked November 5, 2026 · walkinwellnessclinic.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (walkinwellnessclinic.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Elaina Johnson, FNP-C Family nurse practitionerNPI 1962072751 ↗ · Family Medicine · Licenses in NPI record: TXWhere the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Website: walkinwellnessclinic.com ↗ · Prescription: Not stated. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: TX
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page