PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Robertson Wellness & Aesthetics

Telehealth or clinicBased in CARanked #2Checked October 29, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
1
covered peptide on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Robertson Wellness & Aesthetics with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Robertson Wellness & Aesthetics?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

30 / 100

Ranked #2

Higher than 99% of the 250 sellers we score

Robertson Wellness &… 30
Typical 12Best 350100

The shaded part is the sellers Robertson Wellness & Aesthetics scores higher than.

Legal basics22 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 140 pages in the rwacenter.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot. rwacenter.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Product page: peptides are 'contingent upon a medical consultation'; only 'Book consultation', no add-to-cart. rwacenter.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. rwacenter.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Robertson Wellness) found no letter to this company (29 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Unknown, 0 of 2. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Pass, 3 of 3. all listed routes are within Appendix B rwacenter.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Transparency8 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Pass, 5 of 5. public price for: bpc-157 rwacenter.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['CA'] rwacenter.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    What their site says
    “a compounded injectable prepared by a licensed pharmacy”
    What we found

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 140 pages in the rwacenter.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · rwacenter.com ↗
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    Product page: peptides are 'contingent upon a medical consultation'; only 'Book consultation', no add-to-cart.

    Checked October 29, 2026 · rwacenter.com ↗ · Stopped at rwacenter.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.

    Checked October 29, 2026 · rwacenter.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Robertson Wellness & Aesthetics. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We searched the whole Robertson Wellness & Aesthetics site and public records on October 30, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 140 pages in the rwacenter.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.

“a compounded injectable prepared by a licensed pharmacy” rwacenter.com ↗

Checked October 30, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked October 30, 2026.

What we saw

Covered peptides offered

Checked October 29, 2026

BPC-157injection (2 mg/mL x 5 mL vial), oral capsule$15510 mg bottle; oral 500 mcg x 60 caps $199Subcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource

Website: rwacenter.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: CA

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page