Relive Health
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Relive Health with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Relive Health?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #102
Higher than 50% of the 250 sellers we score
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Relive Health scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 1,039 pages in the relivehealth.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot. relivehealth.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. 'Book appointment' leads to a clinic locator (in-person visit). No online sale of the peptide. relivehealth.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. relivehealth.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Relive Health) found no letter to this company (29 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Formulary also lists Ipamorelin, CJC-1295, AOD-9604, Tesamorelin, PT-141, GHK-Cu, Thymosin Alpha 1 (outside the six) relivehealth.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (October 29, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Transparency0 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (October 29, 2026)
- States listed: Unknown, 0 of 3. states not listed (October 29, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. Trustpilot profile exists, unclaimed, 0 reviews trustpilot.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
What their site says“Relive Health partners almost exclusively with 503A compounding pharmacies”
What we foundPharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 1,039 pages in the relivehealth.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.
Checked October 30, 2026 · relivehealth.com ↗2
PassMedical step before payment
'Book appointment' leads to a clinic locator (in-person visit). No online sale of the peptide.
Checked October 29, 2026 · relivehealth.com ↗ · Stopped at relivehealth.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked October 29, 2026 · relivehealth.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Relive Health. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We searched the whole Relive Health site and public records on October 30, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 1,039 pages in the relivehealth.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.
“Relive Health partners almost exclusively with 503A compounding pharmacies” relivehealth.com ↗
Checked October 30, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Diyan Raza, MD Chief medical officerNPI 1588227946 ↗ · Pain Medicine, Interventional Pain Medicine · Licenses in NPI record: CA, FL, WAWhere the site names them ↗
- Brian Brown, MD Medical director, Houston MemorialNPI 1558638361 ↗ · Emergency Medicine · Licenses in NPI record: TXWhere the site names them ↗
- Robert Garza, MD Medical director, Brentwood TNNPI 1841406063 ↗ · Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery · Licenses in NPI record: TNWhere the site names them ↗
- Michael Venazio, MD Medical director, Vero Beach FLNPI 1043261126 ↗ · Internal Medicine · Licenses in NPI record: FLWhere the site names them ↗
- Dr. Balgobin DoctorFirst name not shown, so no NPI match.Where the site names them ↗
Relive Health has about 30 clinics. Each clinic has its own prescribers. Only these doctors are named.
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked October 30, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked October 29, 2026
Website: relivehealth.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: Not published
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page