Pure Health & Hormone Center
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Pure Health & Hormone Center with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Pure Health & Hormone Center?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #459
Higher than 8% of the 613 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Pure Health & Hormone Center scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (purehh.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. No cart or peptide price. Peptide page: 'Contact us now to schedule a consultation'; 'BOOK ONLINE' leads to a consultation request page. FAQ: 'you will need to see the provider in person for the first time'. An Ecwid script loads on the site, but the sitemap shows no store page and no covered product was seen. Screenshot shows the peptide page with no payment step. purehh.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. purehh.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Pure Health & Hormone Center) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Pure Health & Hormone Center in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Lists blends with a covered peptide: Wolverine Stack (BPC-157 + TB-500) (bpc-157 + tb-500) purehh.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: CJC/Ipamorelin, MK-677 + Ipamorelin, Kisspeptin-10, GHK-Cu, PT-141, Oxytocin purehh.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['FL'] purehh.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for purehh.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (purehh.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
No cart or peptide price. Peptide page: 'Contact us now to schedule a consultation'; 'BOOK ONLINE' leads to a consultation request page. FAQ: 'you will need to see the provider in person for the first time'. An Ecwid script loads on the site, but the sitemap shows no store page and no covered product was seen. Screenshot shows the peptide page with no payment step.
Checked November 5, 2026 · purehh.com ↗ · Stopped at purehh.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked November 5, 2026 · purehh.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Pure Health & Hormone Center. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Pure Health & Hormone Center site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (purehh.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Ericka Mutz, MSN, FNP-C, APRN-C Nurse practitionerNPI 1598361925 ↗ · Nurse Practitioner · Licenses in NPI record: FLWhere the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Legal name: Alternative Integrative Healthcare LLC · Website: purehh.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: FL
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page