PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Polaris Rejuvenation

Telehealth or clinicBased in OHNot rankedChecked October 30, 2026
0 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
0
covered peptides on sale
7 / 100
Prescription score · see why ↓

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Can you get a prescription peptide from Polaris Rejuvenation?

Not ranked: could not confirm a covered peptide on sale.

7 / 100

Not ranked

Higher than 15% of the 250 sellers we score

Polaris Rejuvenation 7
Typical 12Best 350100

The shaded part is the sellers Polaris Rejuvenation scores higher than.

Legal basics7 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages checked (). polarisrejuvenation.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Unknown, 0 of 8. Site did not load (timeouts/403). Not reached.
  • No research-use wording: Unknown, 0 of 4. pages not scanned
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search ("Polaris Rejuvenation") found no letter to this company (30 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match in ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset; no further court search done. (October 30, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. No covered-peptide blend seen on the pages checked; full menu not shown. (October 30, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Unknown, 0 of 2. None seen on the pages checked. (October 30, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (October 30, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Transparency0 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (October 30, 2026)
  • States listed: Unknown, 0 of 3. states not listed (October 30, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile with reviews (30 Oct 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. Condition 6 label text not shown on the pages checked. (October 30, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages checked ().

    Checked October 30, 2026 · polarisrejuvenation.com ↗
  2. 2
    Unknown

    Medical step before payment

    Site did not load (timeouts/403). Not reached.

    Checked date not recorded
  3. 3
    Unknown

    No research-use wording

    pages not scanned

    Checked date not recorded

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Polaris Rejuvenation. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the Polaris Rejuvenation site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on October 30, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

No dispensing pharmacy is named on the 0 pages checked on polarisrejuvenation.com.

Checked October 30, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

No prescriber named.

No prescriber named with a credential on the pages checked.

Covered peptides offered

Checked October 30, 2026

None of the 6 covered peptides was on sale when we checked.

Website: polarisrejuvenation.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: Not published

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page