PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Perfect B

Telehealth or clinicBased in FLRanked #16Checked October 29, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
2
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Perfect B with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Perfect B?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

  • Treats BPC-157+TB-500 blend as 'one peptide'; sells $35 PDF dosing guides.
20 / 100

Ranked #16

Higher than 92% of the 250 sellers we score

-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).

Perfect B 20
Typical 12Best 350100

The shaded part is the sellers Perfect B scores higher than.

Legal basics22 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 822 pages in the perfectb.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot. perfectb.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. BPC-157 page links only to cost guides and 'Book your consultation'. No cart. The external 'Retail products' shop was not checked. perfectb.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. Mentions found only in context: cost guide explains that online research peptides carry 'research use only' disclaimers. perfectb.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Perfect B) found no letter to this company (29 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. 'Wolverine Stack (BPC-157 plus TB-500), which counts as one peptide' at the same price as BPC-157 alone perfectb.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Unknown, 0 of 2. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Pass, 3 of 3. all listed routes are within Appendix B perfectb.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Transparency8 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Pass, 5 of 5. public price for: bpc-157, tb-500 perfectb.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['FL (in-person, Doral)'] perfectb.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    What their site says
    “all compounds are sourced through licensed facilities”
    What we found

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 822 pages in the perfectb.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · perfectb.com ↗
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    BPC-157 page links only to cost guides and 'Book your consultation'. No cart. The external 'Retail products' shop was not checked.

    Checked October 29, 2026 · perfectb.com ↗ · Stopped at perfectb.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. Mentions found only in context: cost guide explains that online research peptides carry 'research use only' disclaimers.

    Checked October 29, 2026 · perfectb.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Perfect B. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We searched the whole Perfect B site and public records on October 30, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 822 pages in the perfectb.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.

“all compounds are sourced through licensed facilities” perfectb.com ↗

Checked October 30, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

These names come from 'medically reviewed by' boxes. The site does not say who writes peptide prescriptions.

An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked October 30, 2026.

Covered peptides offered

Checked October 29, 2026

BPC-157injection$445per 1-month cycle ($307.50/mo on a 6-cycle plan)Subcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
TB-500injection (in Wolverine Stack with BPC-157)$445per cycle as Wolverine Stack with BPC-157Subcutaneous, IntramuscularSource

Website: perfectb.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: FL (in-person, Doral)

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page