PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Peps RX

Telehealth or clinicRanked #114Checked October 29, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
$0
consult fee
4
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Peps RX with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Peps RX?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

  • BPC-157+TB-500 blend.
  • Buy-one-get-one promotion on prescription peptides.
12 / 100

Ranked #114

Higher than 45% of the 250 sellers we score

-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Peps RX 12
Typical 12Best 350100

The shaded part is the sellers Peps RX scores higher than.

Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Terms say 'you may select Rush Pharmacy or one of our partner pharmacies'. Rush Pharmacy has two sites with an Active Texas licence: #36022 (Oviedo FL, non-resident, expires 01/31/2028) and #34963 (Rush Pharmacy TX01, Plano TX, expires 09/30/2027). Which one fills peptide orders is not stated, so not matched. pepsrx.org ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. The only buy button is 'See if you qualify' ('You'll start your medical questionnaire next'). The consultation page starts an online assessment. No cart or payment form found. pepsrx.org ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. Mentions found only in context: product and about pages contrast prescriptions with 'for research use only' products. pepsrx.org ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Peps RX) found no letter to this company (29 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Sells 'Wolverine' BPC-157+TB-500 ($300) and 'KLOW' BPC-157+GHK-Cu+KPV+TB-500 ($300) pepsrx.org ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also sells GHK-Cu injection and tesamorelin (outside the six); BOGO banner on GHK-Cu, MOTS-C, Tesamorelin and Wolverine pepsrx.org ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Fail, 0 of 3. route(s) outside Appendix B: kpv: injection (in KLOW blend) pepsrx.org ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not named (October 29, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. maker not named (October 29, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. no batch COA found (October 29, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Transparency8 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Pass, 5 of 5. public price for: bpc-157, tb-500, kpv pepsrx.org ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. all (site: 'Ships FREE in all 50 states') pepsrx.org ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. no Trustpilot profile (https://www.trustpilot.com/review/pepsrx.org returned 404) (October 29, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    What their site says
    “If you receive a prescription as a result of the Services, you may select Rush Pharmacy or one of our partner pharmacies (collectively, the "PepsRx Pharmacy Network") to ship your prescription.”
    What we found

    Terms say 'you may select Rush Pharmacy or one of our partner pharmacies'. Rush Pharmacy has two sites with an Active Texas licence: #36022 (Oviedo FL, non-resident, expires 01/31/2028) and #34963 (Rush Pharmacy TX01, Plano TX, expires 09/30/2027). Which one fills peptide orders is not stated, so not matched.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · pepsrx.org ↗ · pharmacy.texas.gov ↗
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    The only buy button is 'See if you qualify' ('You'll start your medical questionnaire next'). The consultation page starts an online assessment. No cart or payment form found.

    Checked October 29, 2026 · pepsrx.org ↗ · Stopped at pepsrx.org
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. Mentions found only in context: product and about pages contrast prescriptions with 'for research use only' products.

    Checked October 29, 2026 · pepsrx.org ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Peps RX. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We searched the whole Peps RX site and public records on October 30, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Likely

The Peps RX terms name Rush Pharmacy. Rush Pharmacy has two licensed sites. We cannot tell which one fills peptide orders.

“If you receive a prescription as a result of the Services, you may select Rush Pharmacy or one of our partner pharmacies (collectively, the "PepsRx Pharmacy Network") to ship your prescription.” pepsrx.org ↗
  • Rush Pharmacy, Oviedo, FL.Texas State Board of Pharmacy (non-resident license): license #36022, Active, expires January 31, 2028.Board record ↗
  • Rush Pharmacy TX01, Plano, TX.Texas State Board of Pharmacy: license #34963, Active, expires September 30, 2027.Board record ↗

Checked October 30, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

No prescriber named.

The terms only say care comes from 'Locumtele' and 'similar affiliated professional entities'.

Covered peptides offered

Checked October 29, 2026

BPC-157injection$255per month, 1-month plan (incl. consult, supplies, shipping)Subcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
TB-500injection (in Wolverine / KLOW blends)$300per month, BPC-157+TB-500 blendSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
MOTS-cinjectionNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
KPVinjection (in KLOW blend)$300per month, KLOW blendTopical, OralSource

Website: pepsrx.org ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Likely Rush Pharmacy (Oviedo FL or Plano TX; not stated which) · States served: all (site: 'Ships FREE in all 50 states')

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page