PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa

physicianBased in TXRanked #60Checked October 30, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
2
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

17 / 100

Ranked #60

Higher than 62% of the 250 sellers we score

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Oasis Medical Clinic… 17
Typical 12Best 350100

The shaded part is the sellers Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa scores higher than.

Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages checked (https://oasisclinicandspa.com/, https://oasisclinicandspa.com/about, https://oasisclinicandspa.com/shop/products-list, https://oasisclinicandspa.com/integrative-functional-medicine-mckinney-tx/peptide-therapy, https://oasisclinicandspa.com/terms-and-conditions). oasisclinicandspa.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. 'Book A Consultation' opens a booking or consultation page (https://oasismedicalclinicandspa.myaestheticrecord.com/online-booking/book-appointment). No cart or payment for the peptide before it. oasisclinicandspa.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. oasisclinicandspa.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search ("Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa") found no letter to this company (30 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match in ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset; no further court search done. (October 30, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. No covered-peptide blend seen on the pages checked; full menu not shown. (October 30, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also offers peptides outside the six: bremelanotide, cjc-1295, ipamorelin, pt-141, selank oasisclinicandspa.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (October 30, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (October 30, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['TX (in-person only)'] oasisclinicandspa.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile with reviews (30 Oct 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. Condition 6 label text not shown on the pages checked. (October 30, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages checked (https://oasisclinicandspa.com/, https://oasisclinicandspa.com/about, https://oasisclinicandspa.com/shop/products-list, https://oasisclinicandspa.com/integrative-functional-medicine-mckinney-tx/peptide-therapy, https://oasisclinicandspa.com/terms-and-conditions).

    Checked October 30, 2026 · oasisclinicandspa.com ↗
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    'Book A Consultation' opens a booking or consultation page (https://oasismedicalclinicandspa.myaestheticrecord.com/online-booking/book-appointment). No cart or payment for the peptide before it.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · oasisclinicandspa.com ↗ · Stopped at oasismedicalclinicandspa.myaestheticrecord.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · oasisclinicandspa.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on October 30, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

No dispensing pharmacy is named on the 5 pages checked on oasisclinicandspa.com.

Checked October 30, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked October 30, 2026.

Covered peptides offered

Checked October 30, 2026

BPC-157Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
SemaxNot listedNot publishedIntranasalSource

Website: oasisclinicandspa.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: TX (in-person only)

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page