Neios
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Neios with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Neios?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #442
Higher than 8% of the 613 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Neios scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (neios.life: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. No peptide on sale online. The sitemap's only product page is 'Peptide Consulting' ($99, Add to Cart), which is a consultation, not a medicine. Peptide page: 'every peptide is physician-prescribed' and 'a NEIOS physician will review your health ... and determine the best peptide protocol'. CTA 'Book Now' opens a contact form, not filled. Consultation cart not opened. neios.life ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. neios.life ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Neios) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Neios in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Lists blends with a covered peptide: Wolverine Stack (bpc-157 + tb-500) neios.life ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: GHK-Cu, CJC-1295, Selank, Thymosin Alpha-1 (TA-1), SS-31 (Elamipretide), Retatrutide (Reta) neios.life ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['FL (in-person clinic; no shipping or telehealth wording on the pages read)'] neios.life ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for neios.life (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (neios.life: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
No peptide on sale online. The sitemap's only product page is 'Peptide Consulting' ($99, Add to Cart), which is a consultation, not a medicine. Peptide page: 'every peptide is physician-prescribed' and 'a NEIOS physician will review your health ... and determine the best peptide protocol'. CTA 'Book Now' opens a contact form, not filled. Consultation cart not opened.
Checked November 5, 2026 · neios.life ↗ · Stopped at neios.life3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked November 5, 2026 · neios.life ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Neios. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Neios site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (neios.life: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Dr. Richard Ambrozic Founder and CEONPI 1184692378 ↗ · Emergency Medicine · Licenses in NPI record: GAWhere the site names them ↗
- Dr. Rajiv S. Dahiya Medical DirectorNo NPPES match for this name in FL.Where the site names them ↗
The site does not say which physician prescribes peptides or print NPI numbers.
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Website: neios.life ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: FL (in-person clinic; no shipping or telehealth wording on the pages read)
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page