Moonshot Medical and Performance
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Moonshot Medical and Performance with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Moonshot Medical and Performance?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #15
Higher than 92% of the 250 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
The shaded part is the sellers Moonshot Medical and Performance scores higher than.
Legal basics22 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 157 pages in the moonshotmp.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot. moonshotmp.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Page says peptides are provided 'only under medical supervision after an in-person evaluation'; only 'Book now'. No online sale. moonshotmp.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. moonshotmp.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Moonshot) found no letter to this company (29 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. 'Premium Recovery (BPC-157 + TB-500)' $425/mo and 'Glow Stack (GHK-Cu + BPC-157 + TB-500)' $450/mo moonshotmp.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Unknown, 0 of 2. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Pass, 3 of 3. all listed routes are within Appendix B moonshotmp.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Transparency8 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Pass, 5 of 5. public price for: bpc-157, tb-500 moonshotmp.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['IL (in-person, Park Ridge)'] moonshotmp.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
What their site says“Every peptide we prescribe comes from a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy”
What we foundPharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 157 pages in the moonshotmp.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.
Checked October 30, 2026 · moonshotmp.com ↗2
PassMedical step before payment
Page says peptides are provided 'only under medical supervision after an in-person evaluation'; only 'Book now'. No online sale.
Checked October 29, 2026 · moonshotmp.com ↗ · Stopped at moonshotmp.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked October 29, 2026 · moonshotmp.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Moonshot Medical and Performance. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We searched the whole Moonshot Medical and Performance site and public records on October 30, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 157 pages in the moonshotmp.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.
“Every peptide we prescribe comes from a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy” moonshotmp.com ↗
Checked October 30, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Missy Zammichieli, DNP, FNP-BC Medical directorNPI 1750087565 ↗ · Nurse Practitioner · Licenses in NPI record: ILWhere the site names them ↗
- Nichole Jakupovic, FNP-BC Nurse practitioner, does the evaluationsNPI 1346786803 ↗ · Nurse Practitioner, Adult Health · Licenses in NPI record: ILLikely match. NPI name is Sheri Jakupovic, the only Illinois nurse practitioner with this surname.Where the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked October 30, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked October 29, 2026
Website: moonshotmp.com ↗ · Prescription: Not stated. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: IL (in-person, Park Ridge)
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page