Medrein Health & Aesthetics
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Medrein Health & Aesthetics with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Medrein Health & Aesthetics?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #435
Higher than 8% of the 613 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Medrein Health & Aesthetics scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (medreinhealth.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. No cart or peptide price. 'Book Now' opens a Prospyr booking page listing treatment categories, including Consultation. Hub: 'Dr. Mikki confirms candidacy against your health history before anything is prescribed' and 'not a supplement you can order'. Stopped at the category list, none opened. medreinhealth.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. 'Research chemical' appears only in contrast: 'never a website selling research chemicals' and warnings about online vendors. medreinhealth.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Medrein Health & Aesthetics) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Medrein Health & Aesthetics in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Lists blends with a covered peptide: Wolverine Stack (bpc-157 + tb-500); KLOW (kpv + GHK-Cu + tb-500 + bpc-157); Glow Complex (GHK-Cu + tb-500 + bpc-157) medreinhealth.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: SS-31, GHK-Cu, Thymosin Alpha-1, CJC-1295/Ipamorelin, AOD-9604, Tesamorelin, Selank, Retatrutide medreinhealth.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['TX (Southlake clinic; no shipping or telehealth wording on the pages read)'] medreinhealth.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. Trustpilot profile exists, claimed, TrustScore 0 and 0 reviews (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (medreinhealth.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
No cart or peptide price. 'Book Now' opens a Prospyr booking page listing treatment categories, including Consultation. Hub: 'Dr. Mikki confirms candidacy against your health history before anything is prescribed' and 'not a supplement you can order'. Stopped at the category list, none opened.
Checked November 5, 2026 · medreinhealth.com ↗ · Stopped at book.prospyrmed.com3
PassNo research-use wording
'Research chemical' appears only in contrast: 'never a website selling research chemicals' and warnings about online vendors.
Checked November 5, 2026 · medreinhealth.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Medrein Health & Aesthetics. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Medrein Health & Aesthetics site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (medreinhealth.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Dr. Haritha Mikkilineni, MD Founder and medical directorThe only NPPES result for this name is in Mount Gilead OH (Internal Medicine, NPI 1891947438). No Texas record found, so same person not confirmed.Where the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Website: medreinhealth.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: TX (Southlake clinic; no shipping or telehealth wording on the pages read)
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page