MD Total Wellness
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare MD Total Wellness with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from MD Total Wellness?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #431
Higher than 8% of the 613 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers MD Total Wellness scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (mdtw.co: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. No cart. 'Book a Peptide Consult' and 'Schedule a Consultation' go to a contact page with 'Request an Appointment' (not filled). Page: 'They're prescribed at your visit and shipped from the licensed compounding pharmacy to your home.' The peptide pricing page lists consult prices and no buy button. mdtw.co ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. Research-use wording appears only in warnings and in an article against those products: 'We don't use them — everything we provide is prescribed and compounded for human use by a licensed pharmacy.' mdtw.co ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (MD Total Wellness) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for MD Total Wellness in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Peptide page: 'Currently: BPC-157, TB-500, and the Wolverine, KLOW, and GLOW blends (recovery)'. The sentence does not list what is in each blend. mdtw.co ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: GHK-Cu (injectable not separated from topical), Selank, Tesamorelin mdtw.co ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ["CA (Brea clinic; 'shipped from the licensed compounding pharmacy to your home'; other states not named)"] mdtw.co ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. Trustpilot profile exists with TrustScore 0 and 0 reviews (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (mdtw.co: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
No cart. 'Book a Peptide Consult' and 'Schedule a Consultation' go to a contact page with 'Request an Appointment' (not filled). Page: 'They're prescribed at your visit and shipped from the licensed compounding pharmacy to your home.' The peptide pricing page lists consult prices and no buy button.
Checked November 5, 2026 · mdtw.co ↗ · Stopped at mdtw.co3
PassNo research-use wording
Research-use wording appears only in warnings and in an article against those products: 'We don't use them — everything we provide is prescribed and compounded for human use by a licensed pharmacy.'
Checked November 5, 2026 · mdtw.co ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against MD Total Wellness. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the MD Total Wellness site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (mdtw.co: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Dr. David Oliak, MD PhysicianNPI 1144261603 ↗ · Surgery · Licenses in NPI record: CAWhere the site names them ↗
- Allison Mollet, PA-C Physician assistantNPI 1073673364 ↗ · Physician Assistant, Surgical · Licenses in NPI record: CAWhere the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Website: mdtw.co ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: CA (Brea clinic; 'shipped from the licensed compounding pharmacy to your home'; other states not named)
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page