PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Live Vital

Telehealth or clinicRanked #112Checked October 29, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
$0
consult fee
4
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Live Vital with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Live Vital?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

  • BPC-157+TB-500 blend (Wolverine).
  • Trustpilot removed its profile ('goes against our guidelines').
12 / 100

Ranked #112

Higher than 45% of the 250 sellers we score

-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Live Vital 12
Typical 12Best 350100

The shaded part is the sellers Live Vital scores higher than.

Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 304 pages in the livevital.io site map, plus web search and Trustpilot. livevital.io ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. 'Start your evaluation' opens care.livevital.io 'BPC-157 Injection Patient Safety Assessment'. No payment field before it. livevital.io ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. Mentions found only in context: FAQ contrasts its service with 'research use only' products. livevital.io ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Live Vital) found no letter to this company (29 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Sells 'Wolverine', 'Glow' and 'Klow' multi-peptide treatments alongside single BPC-157, TB-500, MOTS-c livevital.io ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also sells CJC-1295/Ipamorelin and GHK-Cu (outside the six) livevital.io ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Fail, 0 of 3. route(s) outside Appendix B: kpv: subcutaneous injection (in Klow blend) livevital.io ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Transparency8 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Pass, 5 of 5. public price for: bpc-157, tb-500, mots-c livevital.io ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. states-served list on site livevital.io ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Fail, 0 of 5. Trustpilot page for livevital.io says the profile was removed because the business 'goes against our guidelines and is no longer visible on Trustpilot' (29 Oct 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    What their site says
    “the prescription goes to a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy”
    What we found

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 304 pages in the livevital.io site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · livevital.io ↗
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    'Start your evaluation' opens care.livevital.io 'BPC-157 Injection Patient Safety Assessment'. No payment field before it.

    Checked October 29, 2026 · livevital.io ↗ · Stopped at care.livevital.io
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. Mentions found only in context: FAQ contrasts its service with 'research use only' products.

    Checked October 29, 2026 · livevital.io ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Live Vital. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We searched the whole Live Vital site and public records on October 30, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 304 pages in the livevital.io site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.

“the prescription goes to a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy” livevital.io ↗

Checked October 30, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked October 30, 2026.

What we saw

  • Its About page shows unfinished placeholder text where the pharmacy should be: '[TODO(nanu): dispensing pharmacy name(s), state of licensure, and accreditation or LegitScript status.]' Seen October 30, 2026 · livevital.io ↗
  • Its Trustpilot profile is no longer available. Trustpilot says it removed the profile because the business 'goes against our guidelines'. Seen October 30, 2026 · trustpilot.com ↗

Covered peptides offered

Checked October 29, 2026

BPC-157subcutaneous injection$145per month on 2-month subscription ($289 every 2 months, auto-renews)Subcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
TB-500subcutaneous injection$165per month on 2-month subscription ($329 every 2 months)Subcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
MOTS-csubcutaneous injection$200per month on 2-month subscription ($399 every 2 months)Subcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
KPVsubcutaneous injection (in Klow blend)Not publishedTopical, OralSource

Legal name: Live Vital, LLC · Website: livevital.io ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: states-served list on site

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page