PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

IVme Wellness + Aesthetics

Telehealth or clinicBased in ILRanked #416Checked November 5, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
4
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare IVme Wellness + Aesthetics with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from IVme Wellness + Aesthetics?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

7 / 100

Ranked #416

Higher than 8% of the 613 sellers we score

-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

IVme Wellness + Aesth… 7
Typical seller 12Best 400100

The shaded part is the sellers IVme Wellness + Aesthetics scores higher than.

Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (ivmenow.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Peptide page has no cart or price: 'Step 1: Schedule a Consultation ... Step 2: Clinical Evaluation ... your provider will review your information and determine whether peptide therapy may be appropriate.' The Zenoti booking store shows Services, Gift Cards, Memberships, Packages and a PEPTIDES service category, with no Products tab; booking a visit is not a sale, and the PEPTIDES category items were not opened. Screenshot shows the Zenoti location step. Stopped there. ivmenow.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. ivmenow.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (IVme Wellness + Aesthetics) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for IVme Wellness + Aesthetics in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Lists blends with a covered peptide: BPC-157 + TB-500 (bpc-157 + tb-500); Semax + Selank Blend (semax + Selank) ivmenow.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: Selank, GHK-Cu, PT-141, Sermorelin + Ipamorelin, CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin, Tesamorelin, Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin ivmenow.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['IL', 'WI'] ivmenow.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for ivmenow.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (ivmenow.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).

    Checked November 5, 2026
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    Peptide page has no cart or price: 'Step 1: Schedule a Consultation ... Step 2: Clinical Evaluation ... your provider will review your information and determine whether peptide therapy may be appropriate.' The Zenoti booking store shows Services, Gift Cards, Memberships, Packages and a PEPTIDES service category, with no Products tab; booking a visit is not a sale, and the PEPTIDES category items were not opened. Screenshot shows the Zenoti location step. Stopped there.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · ivmenow.com ↗ · Stopped at ivmenow.zenoti.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · ivmenow.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against IVme Wellness + Aesthetics. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the IVme Wellness + Aesthetics site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (ivmenow.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).

Checked November 5, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

The team page also names Dr. Neil Morandi and Heather Herrick, APNP-BC, not looked up. The site does not say who prescribes peptides.

An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.

Covered peptides offered

Checked November 5, 2026

BPC-157Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
TB-500Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
MOTS-cNot listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
SemaxNot listedNot publishedIntranasalSource

Website: ivmenow.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: IL, WI

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page