Idaho Health & Hormones
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Idaho Health & Hormones with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Idaho Health & Hormones?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #13
Higher than 94% of the 250 sellers we score
The shaded part is the sellers Idaho Health & Hormones scores higher than.
Legal basics22 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 96 pages in the healthnhormones.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot. healthnhormones.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. 'Book consult' opens a care-team intake form. No online sale of the peptide. healthnhormones.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. healthnhormones.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Health n Hormones) found no letter to this company (29 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Unknown, 0 of 2. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Pass, 3 of 3. all listed routes are within Appendix B healthnhormones.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Transparency0 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (October 29, 2026)
- States listed: Unknown, 0 of 3. states not listed (October 29, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
What their site says“compounded options through state-licensed 503A pharmacies”
What we foundPharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 96 pages in the healthnhormones.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.
Checked October 30, 2026 · healthnhormones.com ↗2
PassMedical step before payment
'Book consult' opens a care-team intake form. No online sale of the peptide.
Checked October 29, 2026 · healthnhormones.com ↗ · Stopped at api.leadconnectorhq.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked October 29, 2026 · healthnhormones.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Idaho Health & Hormones. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We searched the whole Idaho Health & Hormones site and public records on October 30, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 96 pages in the healthnhormones.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.
“compounded options through state-licensed 503A pharmacies” healthnhormones.com ↗
Checked October 30, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Cheryl Fish, FNP-C Founder, nurse practitionerNPI 1083185235 ↗ · Nurse Practitioner · Licenses in NPI record: CA, IDWhere the site names them ↗
- Bailey Tomazich, FNP-C Nurse practitionerNPI 1871200758 ↗ · Nurse Practitioner, Family · Licenses in NPI record: IDWhere the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked October 30, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked October 29, 2026
Website: healthnhormones.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: Not published
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page