Hourglass Aesthetics & Wellness
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Hourglass Aesthetics & Wellness with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Hourglass Aesthetics & Wellness?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #408
Higher than 8% of the 613 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Hourglass Aesthetics & Wellness scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (hourglassmedspa.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Peptide page has no cart or price; route is 'Schedule your consultation by calling' or a form. 'BOOK NOW' opens the Aesthetic Record booking page (Book Appointment, Explore Services, Promotions, eGift Cards). The Woo store data at shop.hourglassmedspa.com lists 52 items with no covered peptide. The RepeatMD shop is public: 44 listed items and 95 retail items, none a covered peptide. All public listing items were read through the store data on 5 Nov (treatments, packages, memberships, retail). Stopped at the option screen, no slot chosen. hourglassmedspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. hourglassmedspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Hourglass Aesthetics & Wellness) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Hourglass Aesthetics & Wellness in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Lists blends with a covered peptide: BPC-157 + TB-500 'Wolverine' (bpc-157 + tb-500); Selank/Semax (Selank + semax) hourglassmedspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: CJC-1295, Tesamorelin, Selank hourglassmedspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['KY', 'TN'] hourglassmedspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for hourglassmedspa.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (hourglassmedspa.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
Peptide page has no cart or price; route is 'Schedule your consultation by calling' or a form. 'BOOK NOW' opens the Aesthetic Record booking page (Book Appointment, Explore Services, Promotions, eGift Cards). The Woo store data at shop.hourglassmedspa.com lists 52 items with no covered peptide. The RepeatMD shop is public: 44 listed items and 95 retail items, none a covered peptide. All public listing items were read through the store data on 5 Nov (treatments, packages, memberships, retail). Stopped at the option screen, no slot chosen.
Checked November 5, 2026 · hourglassmedspa.com ↗ · Stopped at hourglassmedspa.myaestheticrecord.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked November 5, 2026 · hourglassmedspa.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Hourglass Aesthetics & Wellness. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Hourglass Aesthetics & Wellness site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (hourglassmedspa.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Kent Higdon, MD PhysicianNPI 1447471198 ↗ · Plastic Surgery · Licenses in NPI record: TNWhere the site names them ↗
- Maressa Coley, APRN, FNP-BC Nurse practitionerNPI 1023707502 ↗ · Nurse Practitioner, Family · Licenses in NPI record: KYWhere the site names them ↗
The site does not say who prescribes peptides.
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Website: hourglassmedspa.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: KY, TN
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page