PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Health By Design MD

Telehealth or clinicBased in MORanked #405Checked November 5, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
2
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Health By Design MD with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Health By Design MD?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

7 / 100

Ranked #405

Higher than 8% of the 613 sellers we score

-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Health By Design MD 7
Typical seller 12Best 400100

The shaded part is the sellers Health By Design MD scores higher than.

Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (healthbydesignmd.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Peptide page has no cart, buy button or price; routes are a phone number, Contact Us and New Patient Registration (not opened into a form). 'Doctors Supplement Store' links to Fullscript and a dssorders login, which were not entered. Screenshot shows the peptide page with no payment step. healthbydesignmd.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. healthbydesignmd.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Health By Design MD) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Health By Design MD in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Page: 'Combination protocols, such as our GLOW and Wolverine stacks, may also be considered'. Contents are not listed on the page. healthbydesignmd.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: Ipamorelin, GHK-Cu healthbydesignmd.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['MO (Chesterfield clinic; no shipping or telehealth wording on the pages read)'] healthbydesignmd.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for healthbydesignmd.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (healthbydesignmd.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).

    Checked November 5, 2026
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    Peptide page has no cart, buy button or price; routes are a phone number, Contact Us and New Patient Registration (not opened into a form). 'Doctors Supplement Store' links to Fullscript and a dssorders login, which were not entered. Screenshot shows the peptide page with no payment step.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · healthbydesignmd.com ↗ · Stopped at healthbydesignmd.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · healthbydesignmd.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Health By Design MD. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the Health By Design MD site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (healthbydesignmd.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).

Checked November 5, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.

Covered peptides offered

Checked November 5, 2026

BPC-157Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
TB-500Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource

Website: healthbydesignmd.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: MO (Chesterfield clinic; no shipping or telehealth wording on the pages read)

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page