Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #84
Higher than 60% of the 250 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
The shaded part is the sellers Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center scores higher than.
Legal basics22 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 381 pages in the floridaweightlossmd.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot. floridaweightlossmd.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. 'Schedule a Consultation' opens the contact page. No online sale of the peptide. floridaweightlossmd.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. Mentions found only in context: privacy policy: survey answers 'used for internal quality and research purposes only' (not about products). floridaweightlossmd.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Florida Surgery) found no letter to this company (29 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Homepage offers 'BPC-157, Wolverine Blend, and CJC-1295 consultations' floridaweightlossmd.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Unknown, 0 of 2. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Pass, 3 of 3. all listed routes are within Appendix B floridaweightlossmd.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (October 29, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['FL'] floridaweightlossmd.com ↗ (October 29, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 29, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (October 29, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
What their site says“All compounded medications are prepared by licensed 503A compounding pharmacies pursuant to a valid patient-specific prescription”
What we foundPharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 381 pages in the floridaweightlossmd.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.
Checked October 30, 2026 · floridaweightlossmd.com ↗2
PassMedical step before payment
'Schedule a Consultation' opens the contact page. No online sale of the peptide.
Checked October 29, 2026 · floridaweightlossmd.com ↗ · Stopped at floridaweightlossmd.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. Mentions found only in context: privacy policy: survey answers 'used for internal quality and research purposes only' (not about products).
Checked October 29, 2026 · floridaweightlossmd.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We searched the whole Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center site and public records on October 30, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere public. We searched all 381 pages in the floridaweightlossmd.com site map, plus web search and Trustpilot.
“All compounded medications are prepared by licensed 503A compounding pharmacies pursuant to a valid patient-specific prescription” floridaweightlossmd.com ↗
Checked October 30, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Sergey Terushkin, MD Lead physicianNPI 1245424506 ↗ · Surgery · Licenses in NPI record: FL, NJ, NYWhere the site names them ↗
- Karla K. Mioduchoski, FNP-BC Nurse practitionerNPI 1578228045 ↗ · Nurse Practitioner, Family · Licenses in NPI record: FLWhere the site names them ↗
- Janna Goldfeld, PA-C Physician assistantNPI 1326234279 ↗ · Physician Assistant · Licenses in NPI record: NYWhere the site names them ↗
- Rosemary Daly, DO Pain doctorNPI 1558341354 ↗ · Anesthesiology · Licenses in NPI record: FL, GA, KY, NY, WALikely match. NPI name is Rosemary Daly-Camacho, a Florida pain doctor.Where the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked October 30, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked October 29, 2026
Website: floridaweightlossmd.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: FL
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page