Essential Elements
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Essential Elements with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Essential Elements?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #388
Higher than 8% of the 613 sellers we score
-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Essential Elements scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy or team pages read (5 Nov 2026). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. No cart on the peptide page; contact it through 'Call Now' and 'Inquire', with an evaluation by the nurse practitioner. Fullscript link is a supplement store. Nothing typed. essential-elements.org ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. essential-elements.org ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA index search for 'Essential Elements' returned one letter of that name, dated 11/14/2022, to a different company: 675 N. 2800 W #101, Lindon, UT, essentialelementsnutrition.com, product CholestAid. No letter to this Loveland CO clinic found. fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match in ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset. justice.gov news search for the exact name returned a page, and no line on it named Essential Elements. Court dockets and state board actions not searched, so not marked pass. justice.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Lists 'BPC-157 / GHK-Cu / KPV / TB-500 Advanced Healing & Regeneration Stack' and 'GHK-Cu / BPC-157 / TB-500 Advanced Recovery & Regeneration Stack'. TB-500 and KPV are seen only in stacks. essential-elements.org ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also lists GHK-Cu, CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin, Tesamorelin, PT-141, AOD-9604, Cerebrolysin. essential-elements.org ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['CO (in-person only)'] essential-elements.org ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile for essential-elements.org (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy or team pages read (5 Nov 2026).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
No cart on the peptide page; contact it through 'Call Now' and 'Inquire', with an evaluation by the nurse practitioner. Fullscript link is a supplement store. Nothing typed.
Checked November 5, 2026 · essential-elements.org ↗ · Stopped at essential-elements.org3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked November 5, 2026 · essential-elements.org ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Essential Elements. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Essential Elements site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy or team pages read (5 Nov 2026).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
- Jamie Latimer, AGACNP-BC Nurse PractitionerNPI 1609551969 ↗ · Nurse Practitioner, Acute Care · Licenses in NPI record: COWhere the site names them ↗
An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Website: essential-elements.org ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: CO (in-person only)
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page