PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Dr. Neil Paulvin

physicianBased in NYRanked #107Checked October 30, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
2
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Dr. Neil Paulvin with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Dr. Neil Paulvin?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

12 / 100

Ranked #107

Higher than 45% of the 250 sellers we score

-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Dr. Neil Paulvin 12
Typical 12Best 350100

The shaded part is the sellers Dr. Neil Paulvin scores higher than.

Legal basics22 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages checked (https://doctorpaulvin.com, https://doctorpaulvin.com/tag/bpc-157/, https://doctorpaulvin.com/team/, https://doctorpaulvin.com/blog/heal-and-maximize-your-performance-with-bpc-157/). doctorpaulvin.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. No cart or buy button on the peptide page; it offers a consultation or booking only. No online sale of the peptide. doctorpaulvin.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. doctorpaulvin.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search ("Dr. Neil Paulvin") found no letter to this company (30 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match in ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset; no further court search done. (October 30, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. IV price list: BPC 157 can be added to the PERFORM IV with "electrolytes, NAC, CJC 1295, Epicatechin" (a multi-ingredient product, not single API). doctorpaulvin.com ↗ (November 1, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. IV price list offers Thymosin Alpha 1 ($100 add-on), Thymosin Beta 4 ($100 add-on), CJC 1295 and Cerebrolysin ($399) (outside the six). doctorpaulvin.com ↗ (November 1, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Pass, 3 of 3. all listed routes are within Appendix B doctorpaulvin.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Transparency5 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Pass, 5 of 5. public price for: semax doctorpaulvin.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • States listed: Unknown, 0 of 3. states not listed (October 30, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile with reviews (30 Oct 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. Condition 6 label text not shown on the pages checked. (October 30, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages checked (https://doctorpaulvin.com, https://doctorpaulvin.com/tag/bpc-157/, https://doctorpaulvin.com/team/, https://doctorpaulvin.com/blog/heal-and-maximize-your-performance-with-bpc-157/).

    Checked October 30, 2026 · doctorpaulvin.com ↗
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    No cart or buy button on the peptide page; it offers a consultation or booking only. No online sale of the peptide.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · doctorpaulvin.com ↗ · Stopped at doctorpaulvin.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · doctorpaulvin.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Dr. Neil Paulvin. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the Dr. Neil Paulvin site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on October 30, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

No dispensing pharmacy is named on the 4 pages checked on doctorpaulvin.com.

Checked October 30, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

No prescriber named.

No prescriber named with a credential on the pages checked.

Covered peptides offered

Checked October 30, 2026

BPC-157IV (add-in to IV drip)Not publishedSubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
Semaxintranasal$110nasal sprayIntranasalSource

Website: doctorpaulvin.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: Not published

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page