PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Contemporary Health Center

Telehealth or clinicBased in FLRanked #91Checked October 30, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
1
covered peptide on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Contemporary Health Center with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Contemporary Health Center?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

14 / 100

Ranked #91

Higher than 50% of the 250 sellers we score

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Contemporary Health C… 14
Typical 12Best 350100

The shaded part is the sellers Contemporary Health Center scores higher than.

Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages we read. (October 30, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. No cart or buy button on the peptide page; it offers a consultation or booking only. No online sale of the peptide. contemporaryhealthcenter.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. contemporaryhealthcenter.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Contemporary Health Center) found no letter to this company (30 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Contemporary Health Center in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (October 30, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: CJC-1295, IPAMORELIN, SERMORELIN contemporaryhealthcenter.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (October 30, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Transparency0 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (October 30, 2026)
  • States listed: Unknown, 0 of 3. states not listed (October 30, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages we read.

    Checked October 30, 2026
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    No cart or buy button on the peptide page; it offers a consultation or booking only. No online sale of the peptide.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · contemporaryhealthcenter.com ↗ · Stopped at contemporaryhealthcenter.com
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.

    Checked October 30, 2026 · contemporaryhealthcenter.com ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Contemporary Health Center. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the Contemporary Health Center site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on October 30, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

No dispensing pharmacy is named on the 9 pages we read on contemporaryhealthcenter.com.

Checked October 30, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

No prescriber named.

Prescribers not matched to NPI in this pass.

Covered peptides offered

Checked October 30, 2026

BPC-157Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource

Website: contemporaryhealthcenter.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: Not published

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page