Arora MD Longevity & Aesthetics
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Compare Arora MD Longevity & Aesthetics with other providers
Can you get a prescription peptide from Arora MD Longevity & Aesthetics?
Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.
Ranked #114
Higher than 57% of the 613 sellers we score
-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.
The shaded part is the sellers Arora MD Longevity & Aesthetics scores higher than.
Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (aroramdspa.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Peptide page has no cart or price. 'Book a Visit' opens a booking widget ('Book a service ... choose your date, time, and practitioner') with a Stripe frame loaded and no card field shown at that step. Booking page: 'After booking, our team will contact you with a lab order'. Peptide page: 'Every individual begins with a detailed consultation'. No category chosen. aroramdspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages. aroramdspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Arora MD Longevity & Aesthetics) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Arora MD Longevity & Aesthetics in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. No blend named on the pages read; not every product could be seen, so not marked pass. aroramdspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: PT-141 aroramdspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
- States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['NJ (East Brunswick clinic; no shipping or telehealth wording on the pages read)'] aroramdspa.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for aroramdspa.com (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (aroramdspa.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 20262
PassMedical step before payment
Peptide page has no cart or price. 'Book a Visit' opens a booking widget ('Book a service ... choose your date, time, and practitioner') with a Stripe frame loaded and no card field shown at that step. Booking page: 'After booking, our team will contact you with a lab order'. Peptide page: 'Every individual begins with a detailed consultation'. No category chosen.
Checked November 5, 2026 · aroramdspa.com ↗ · Stopped at aroramdspa.com3
PassNo research-use wording
No research-use wording on the pages selling the peptide, the home page or FAQ/terms pages.
Checked November 5, 2026 · aroramdspa.com ↗
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Arora MD Longevity & Aesthetics. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Arora MD Longevity & Aesthetics site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (aroramdspa.com: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).
Checked November 5, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
No prescriber named.
No prescriber named with a credential on the about and peptide pages read; the team page was not found.
Covered peptides offered
Checked November 5, 2026
Website: aroramdspa.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: NJ (East Brunswick clinic; no shipping or telehealth wording on the pages read)
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page