PeptideScanner
Peptide Scanner does not sell peptides. Independent, not affiliated with any supplier. Disclaimer

Age Well ATL

Telehealth or clinicBased in GARanked #352Checked November 5, 2026
2 of 3
of our own checks pass
—
consult fee not published
3
covered peptides on sale

Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.

Compare Age Well ATL with other providers

Can you get a prescription peptide from Age Well ATL?

Ranked: sells a covered peptide now and passes 2 of our 3 checks.

7 / 100

Ranked #352

Higher than 8% of the 613 sellers we score

-10 points: sells blends of covered peptides (policy allows single peptide only).

-5 points: markets peptides outside the six covered.

Age Well ATL 7
Typical seller 12Best 400100

The shaded part is the sellers Age Well ATL scores higher than.

Legal basics19 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
  • Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (agewellatl.net: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present). (November 5, 2026)
  • Medical step before payment: Pass, 8 of 8. Catalog lists peptides with no price or cart. 'Book a Consultation' goes to a contact page: 'Book a consultation — our medical team will build the right plan for you.' The /shop/ page shows no products and the store data returned 404. Peptide page: 'prescribed only after clinical evaluation'. The screenshot shows the catalog page behind a promotional pop-up and a privacy banner, with no payment step; the page text was read from the DOM. agewellatl.net ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No research-use wording: Pass, 4 of 4. 'Research chemical' appears only in warnings about products sold online: 'Melanotan II sold online as a "research chemical" carries no quality guarantee'. agewellatl.net ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search (Age Well ATL) found no letter to this company (5 Nov 2026) fda.gov ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match for Age Well ATL in our peptide actions list (ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset); court and DOJ searches not run. (November 5, 2026)
  • Single peptide only, no blends: Fail, 0 of 4. Lists blends with a covered peptide: GLOW (GHK-Cu + bpc-157 + tb-500); KLOW (GHK-Cu + bpc-157 + tb-500 + kpv) agewellatl.net ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Only the 6 covered peptides: Fail, 0 of 2. Also names peptides outside the six: Ipamorelin + Tesamorelin, AOD-9604, CJC + Ipamorelin, IGF1-LR3, PT-141, Oxytocin, Melanotan II agewellatl.net ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (November 5, 2026)
  • Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
  • Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Transparency3 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
  • Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (November 5, 2026)
  • States listed: Pass, 3 of 3. ['GA (Smyrna / Atlanta clinic; no shipping or telehealth wording on the pages read)'] agewellatl.net ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (November 5, 2026)
  • Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile (404) for agewellatl.net (5 Nov 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (November 5, 2026)
  • Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. not checked (November 5, 2026)
Tap a row to see every check. How the score works

Our 3 checks

We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.

  1. 1
    Unknown

    Dispensing pharmacy license

    Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (agewellatl.net: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).

    Checked November 5, 2026
  2. 2
    Pass

    Medical step before payment

    Catalog lists peptides with no price or cart. 'Book a Consultation' goes to a contact page: 'Book a consultation — our medical team will build the right plan for you.' The /shop/ page shows no products and the store data returned 404. Peptide page: 'prescribed only after clinical evaluation'. The screenshot shows the catalog page behind a promotional pop-up and a privacy banner, with no payment step; the page text was read from the DOM.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · agewellatl.net ↗ · Stopped at agewellatl.net
  3. 3
    Pass

    No research-use wording

    'Research chemical' appears only in warnings about products sold online: 'Melanotan II sold online as a "research chemical" carries no quality guarantee'.

    Checked November 5, 2026 · agewellatl.net ↗

Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Age Well ATL. Send evidence and we will re-check

Who fills the order and who prescribes

We read the main pages of the Age Well ATL site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on November 5, 2026.

Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed

Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy named on the pages read on 5 Nov 2026 (agewellatl.net: home, peptide, FAQ/terms/privacy, about/team where present).

Checked November 5, 2026

Prescribers named on the site

Team page names Dr. Cassandra Barnette Donnelly, DO and Lilian Pereira, FNP-C.

An NPI number is not a license. It shows the specialty the clinician registered. NPI records checked November 5, 2026.

Covered peptides offered

Checked November 5, 2026

BPC-157Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, Intramuscular, Oral, TopicalSource
TB-500Not listedNot publishedSubcutaneous, IntramuscularSource
KPVNot listedNot publishedTopical, OralSource

Legal name: Age Well ATL, LLC · Website: agewellatl.net ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: GA (Smyrna / Atlanta clinic; no shipping or telehealth wording on the pages read)

We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page