Absolute Hormone
No website link. We only link to ranked sellers.
Information only. Not medical advice. A US-licensed prescriber decides. We do not sell, prescribe or take payment from these pharmacies.
Can you get a prescription peptide from Absolute Hormone?
Not ranked: could not confirm a covered peptide on sale.
Not ranked
Higher than 15% of the 250 sellers we score
The shaded part is the sellers Absolute Hormone scores higher than.
Legal basics7 / 44License, gated checkout, wording, FDA letters, routes
- Dispensing pharmacy license: Unknown, 0 of 12. Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages checked (). absolutehormone.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- Medical step before payment: Unknown, 0 of 8. Site did not load (timeouts/403). Not reached.
- No research-use wording: Unknown, 0 of 4. pages not scanned
- No FDA warning letter: Pass, 7 of 7. FDA warning letter index search ("Absolute Hormone") found no letter to this company (30 Oct 2026) fda.gov ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- No legal action found: Unknown, 0 of 4. No match in ps-peptide-suits/our legal-actions dataset; no further court search done. (October 30, 2026)
- Single peptide only, no blends: Unknown, 0 of 4. No covered-peptide blend seen on the pages checked; full menu not shown. (October 30, 2026)
- Only the 6 covered peptides: Unknown, 0 of 2. None seen on the pages checked. (October 30, 2026)
- Routes allowed by the policy: Unknown, 0 of 3. no routes listed (October 30, 2026)
- Licenses in other states: Unknown, no points. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Quality evidence0 / 35Lot testing, API maker, accreditation, sterility
- Ingredient maker named: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Ingredient maker FDA-registered: Unknown, 0 of 9. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Batch test reports: Unknown, 0 of 8. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- PCAB or ACHC accreditation: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Endotoxin and sterility testing: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
Transparency0 / 21Public prices, states served, LegitScript, reviews
- Prices public: Unknown, 0 of 5. no public price for a covered peptide (October 30, 2026)
- States listed: Unknown, 0 of 3. states not listed (October 30, 2026)
- LegitScript certified: Unknown, 0 of 5. not checked (October 30, 2026)
- Customer reviews: Unknown, 0 of 5. No Trustpilot profile with reviews (30 Oct 2026) trustpilot.com ↗ (October 30, 2026)
- Policy label shown: Unknown, 0 of 3. Condition 6 label text not shown on the pages checked. (October 30, 2026)
Our 3 checks
We checked these ourselves rather than trust the site.
1
UnknownDispensing pharmacy license
Pharmacy not disclosed. No dispensing pharmacy is named on the pages checked ().
Checked October 30, 2026 · absolutehormone.com ↗2
UnknownMedical step before payment
Site did not load (timeouts/403). Not reached.
Checked date not recorded3
UnknownNo research-use wording
pages not scanned
Checked date not recorded
Wrong? Unknown means we could not confirm it from public sources, not a finding against Absolute Hormone. Send evidence and we will re-check
Who fills the order and who prescribes
We read the main pages of the Absolute Hormone site (home, peptide, about, FAQ and policy pages, not every page) and public records on October 30, 2026.
Dispensing pharmacy Not disclosed
No dispensing pharmacy is named on the 0 pages checked on absolutehormone.com.
Checked October 30, 2026
Prescribers named on the site
No prescriber named.
No prescriber named with a credential on the pages checked.
Covered peptides offered
Checked October 30, 2026
Website: absolutehormone.com ↗ · Prescription: Required, per the seller's site. Source ↗ · Pharmacy that fills it: Not disclosed · States served: Not published
We don't sell peptides or prescribe. No pharmacy pays for its score. How we score · All prescription sellers · Report an issue with this page