PeptideScanner

Pure Health Peptides

PSV Tracked🌐 US0 of 48 products verified★ 2.9 ± 0.1Adjusted externalUnder 50 external reviews

Tracked since Jul 2026 · monitored, not yet independently tested.

Visit website

We do not sell or fulfil any product. This never affects rankings or scores.

Report an issue with this profile
PSV Trust Score
Not lab-tested
26/ 60
MAX 60 UNTIL LAB-VERIFIEDScore from public signals only — external reviews, community track record and published-COA transparency. Lab Verification (40 pts) unlocks when we independently test this supplier.
Lab VerificationLocked / 40
External Reviews2.4 / 20
Community Signals3 / 15
Transparency20.9 / 25
Public-signal score — not a lab result and not a product-quality guarantee.How our scoring works

Why this score

The score card above, in plain words. Every line comes from the data we hold on this supplier, nothing is written by hand.

Pure Health Peptides sits at 26 out of 60. Middling. Most of the gap is reviews.

We have not lab-tested anything from them yet, so the 40 points for Lab Verification are off the table for now. What you see is built from three public signals.

Reviews: 2.4 of 20. under 50 reviews on third-party platforms, and the average is weak.

Community: 3 of 15. Forum and Reddit talk raises serious red flags. Nobody has posted a verified review on PeptideScanner yet, so this rests on what is said elsewhere.

Transparency: 20.9 of 25. They say they provide third-party certificates of analysis. Of the certificates we list, 34 of 134 dated ones were issued in the last 6 months.

Their own certificates against their claims: 29 of 79 measured vials are within 3% of the label (33 overfilled, 17 underfilled); 0 of 616 certificates fall below 98% purity. That earns 6.9 of the 10 points for matching claims. 71 certificates name no independent lab, so they are not counted here.

We watch 48 of their products. Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026.

COA policy
Third-party testing
Payment
card
Ships to
United States
Prices checked
9 Oct 2026

COA availability

The supplier's own published certificate is their statement. Our independent lab result is ours. We never merge the two.

Products with a lab certificate
23 of 2785%

Of the products in the table below. Any tested size counts. The certificate must come from an independent lab and test the peptide itself.

Found on the lab's own website
0 of 776certificates

We look each certificate up with the lab that issued it, where the lab has a public lookup. Many labs have none, so a low number is not a bad sign.

Contamination tests
174 of 776certificates

Endotoxin 169 · sterility or microbial 174 · heavy metals 13. A certificate can have more than one.

How we count this · Certificates on file as of 8 Oct 2026. They include every size and batch we hold, so there can be more certificates than products. 2 more files that look like certificates are waiting for our check and not counted.

Supplier's own claim
Publishes a third-party COA

Pure Health Peptides states it provides third-party certificates of analysis for its products.

Certificate age. 34 of 134 dated certificates were issued in the last 6 months; 47 are over a year old. Newest: Sept 2026 (5 weeks old). Oldest: Jan 2025. 2 more have no readable date.

Their statement — not verified by us.

Claims vs COA — 50 of 79 measured vials off label.

PeptideScanner independent
Not yet tested by us

We have not independently lab-tested any product from this supplier. No PeptideScanner result is available — this is not a negative signal, just no data yet.

Our result — independent of the supplier.

Products & pricing (48)

Per-product price and $/mg for single peptides, sourced from live listings.

Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026
ProductSizePrice$ / mgCheckedCOALink
DSIPTracked
5mg$17.00$3.40/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Mar 2026
6 mo old
Visit
ThymalinTracked
5mg$19.00Stock unconfirmed$3.80/mg4d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Sept 2025
1 yr old
Visit
KisspeptinTracked
5mg$19.00Stock unconfirmed$3.80/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Nov 2025
10 mo old
Visit
ThymalinTracked
10mg$19.00Stock unconfirmed$1.90/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Feb 2026
8 mo old
Visit
BPC-157Tracked
5mg$22.00$4.40/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Mar 2026
6 mo old
Visit
PT-141Tracked
10mg$24.00$2.40/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Mar 2026
6 mo old
Visit
SelankTracked
5mg$24.00$4.80/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Oct 2025
11 mo old
Visit
NAD+Tracked
100mg$25.00$0.25/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Feb 2026
7 mo old
Visit
TB-500Tracked
5mg$25.00$5.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Oct 2025
11 mo old
Visit
IpamorelinTracked
5mg$25.00$5.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Nov 2025
11 mo old
Visit
EpithalonTracked
10mg$26.00$2.60/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Nov 2025
11 mo old
Visit
GHK-CuTracked
50mg$29.00$0.58/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
5 mo old
Visit
PinealonTracked
20mg$29.00Stock unconfirmed$1.45/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Feb 2026
7 mo old
Visit
PinealonTracked
10mg$29.00Stock unconfirmed$2.90/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Feb 2026
8 mo old
Visit
KPVTracked
5mg$29.00$5.80/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Nov 2025
11 mo old
Visit
SelankTracked
5mg$29.00$5.80/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Oct 2025
11 mo old
Visit
CartalaxTracked
20mg$31.00Stock unconfirmed$1.55/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Nov 2025
10 mo old
Visit
CartalaxTracked
10mg$31.00Stock unconfirmed$3.10/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Nov 2025
10 mo old
Visit
EpithalonTracked
10mg$31.00$3.10/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Nov 2025
11 mo old
Visit
OxytocinTracked
5mg$31.00$6.20/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
6 mo old
Visit
CartalaxTracked
30mg$31.00Stock unconfirmed$1.03/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
2 mo old
Visit
PEG-MGFTracked
2mg$34.00$17.00/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
5 mo old
Visit
HexarelinTracked
5mg$34.00$6.80/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Mar 2025
1 yr 6 mo old
Visit
CJC-1295Tracked
5mg$34.00$6.80/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
5 mo old
Visit
MOTS-cTracked
10mg$37.00$3.70/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Feb 2026
7 mo old
Visit
Thymosin Alpha-1Tracked
5mg$41.00$8.20/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Nov 2025
11 mo old
Visit
PE-22-28Tracked
10mg$43.00Stock unconfirmed$4.30/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Jul 2026
3 mo old
Visit
CJC-1295Tracked
5mg$46.00$9.20/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Nov 2025
11 mo old
Visit
AdamaxTracked
5mg$49.00Stock unconfirmed$9.80/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Jul 2026
3 mo old
Visit
AdamaxTracked
10mg$49.00Stock unconfirmed$4.90/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Jul 2026
3 mo old
Visit
VIPTracked
10mg$49.00Stock unconfirmed$4.90/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Sept 2026
5 wk old
Visit
VIPTracked
5mg$49.00Stock unconfirmed$9.80/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Jul 2026
2 mo old
Visit
HumaninTracked
5mg$51.00$10.20/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
8 wk old
Visit
ARA-290Tracked
20mg$51.00Stock unconfirmed$2.55/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
5 mo old
Visit
ARA-290Tracked
10mg$51.00Stock unconfirmed$5.10/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
5 mo old
Visit
IGF-1 LR3Tracked
1mg$57.00$57.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Nov 2025
11 mo old
Visit
GHK-CuTracked
50mg$59.00$1.18/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
5 mo old
Visit
LL-37Tracked
5mg$69.00$13.80/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Feb 2026
7 mo old
Visit
HexarelinTracked
10mg$75.00$7.50/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Mar 2025
1 yr 6 mo old
Visit
TB-500Tracked
30mg$89.00Stock unconfirmed$2.97/mg4d ago COA (10mg) Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Oct 2025
11 mo old
Visit
BPC-157Tracked
30mg$89.00$2.97/mg4d ago COA (5mg) Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Mar 2026
6 mo old
Visit
EpithalonTracked
50mg$109.00$2.18/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Nov 2025
11 mo old
Visit
DSIPTracked
30mg$109.00$3.63/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Jun 2026
4 mo old
Visit
NAD+Tracked
1500mg$114.00Stock unconfirmed$0.08/mg4d ago COA (100mg) Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Feb 2026
7 mo old
Visit
SelankTracked
40mg$114.00$2.85/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
2 mo old
Visit
VIPTracked
20mg$119.00Stock unconfirmed$5.95/mg4d ago COA (10mg) No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Sept 2026
5 wk old
Visit
PT-141Tracked
30mg$119.00$3.97/mg4d ago COA (10mg) Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Mar 2026
6 mo old
Visit
KPVTracked
40mg$129.00$3.23/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Jun 2026
4 mo old
Visit

Community signals

A summary of public discussion — a sibling signal, distinct from our verdict and our own reviews.

Public discussion raises serious red flags

product-safety reports: yellow/moldy product received, customers made sick with refusal to remedy; external reviews 3.5/5 thin volume — negatives cap presence

Customer reviews

This supplier has 48 products tracked and is monitored — not yet independently tested. Be the first researcher to leave a review.

Log in to write a review — one click via magic-link email.

What the badges mean

PSV Verified
PSV Verified

We have independently lab-tested products from this supplier. The badge carries the test date and the named lab. Earned and rare — no supplier holds it yet.

PSV Tracked
PSV Tracked

Monitored but not yet tested by us — the default state for a supplier we are following. Trust Score capped at 60.

Flagged
Flagged

Documented counterfeit or non-delivery signals. Never presented as a recommendation in any sort order.

A published COA is not a badge tier. It is the supplier's own claim, shown separately above — never merged with our independent result.

Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. We do not sell, stock, or endorse any product listed here. Prices and availability sourced from public retailer pages — verify directly with the provider before purchasing.
Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. All content is for research purposes only. We do not sell, ship, or endorse any product. Read full disclaimer →