PeptideScanner

Proforma Peptides

PSV Tracked🌐 GB0 of 14 products verifiedNo reviews found online

Tracked since Jan 2025 · monitored, not yet independently tested.

Visit website

We do not sell or fulfil any product. This never affects rankings or scores.

Report an issue with this profile
PSV Trust Score
Not lab-tested
19/ 60
MAX 60 UNTIL LAB-VERIFIEDScore from public signals only — external reviews, community track record and published-COA transparency. Lab Verification (40 pts) unlocks when we independently test this supplier.
Lab VerificationLocked / 40
External Reviews0 / 20
Community Signals7.5 / 15
Transparency11 / 25
Public-signal score — not a lab result and not a product-quality guarantee.How our scoring works

Why this score

The score card above, in plain words. Every line comes from the data we hold on this supplier, nothing is written by hand.

Proforma Peptides sits at 19 out of 60. Low. Most of the gap is reviews.

We have not lab-tested anything from them yet, so the 40 points for Lab Verification are off the table for now. What you see is built from three public signals.

Reviews: 0 of 20. We found no review record for them on the platforms we monitor.

Community: 7.5 of 15. Forum and Reddit talk is mostly positive, with some caveats. Nobody has posted a verified review on PeptideScanner yet, so this rests on what is said elsewhere.

Transparency: 11 of 25. They say they provide in-house certificates of analysis.

Too few of their certificates carry a readable vial or purity result to check against their claims, so that part holds a neutral 5 of 10.

We watch 14 of their products. Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026.

COA policy
In-house testing
Payment
card
Ships to
United Kingdom
Prices checked
9 Oct 2026

COA availability

The supplier's own published certificate is their statement. Our independent lab result is ours. We never merge the two.

Products with a lab certificate
None matched yet

We have not matched a certificate naming an independent lab to any of the 12 products in the table below.

Found on the lab's own website
Not checked yet

Nothing from this supplier has been through our lab check yet.

Contamination tests
Not checked yet

Nothing from this supplier has been through our check yet.

How we count this · Certificates on file as of 8 Oct 2026. 3 more files that look like certificates are waiting for our check and not counted.

Supplier's own claim
Publishes a third-party COA

Proforma Peptides states it provides in-house certificates of analysis for its products.

Their statement — not verified by us.
PeptideScanner independent
Not yet tested by us

We have not independently lab-tested any product from this supplier. No PeptideScanner result is available — this is not a negative signal, just no data yet.

Our result — independent of the supplier.

Products & pricing (14)

Per-product price and $/mg for single peptides, sourced from live listings.

Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026
ProductSizePrice$ / mgCheckedCOALink
GHRP-2Tracked
10mg£9.99Stock unconfirmed£1.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labVisit
EpithalonTracked
10mg£14.99Stock unconfirmed£1.50/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labVisit
BPC-157Tracked
5mg£15.99Stock unconfirmed£3.20/mg4d ago COA No independent labVisit
PT-141Tracked
10mg£19.99Stock unconfirmed£2.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labVisit
AOD-9604Tracked
5mg£24.99Stock unconfirmed£5.00/mg4d ago COA No independent labVisit
GHK-CuTracked
50mg£24.99Stock unconfirmed£0.50/mg4d ago COA No independent labVisit
MOTS-cTracked
10mg£24.99Stock unconfirmed£2.50/mg4d ago COA No independent labVisit
LL-37Tracked
5mg£24.99Stock unconfirmed£5.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labVisit
NAD+Tracked
500mg£29.99Stock unconfirmed£0.06/mg4d ago COA No independent labVisit
KPVTracked
10mg£29.99Stock unconfirmed£3.00/mg4d ago COA No independent labVisit
TB-500Tracked
10mg£34.99Stock unconfirmed£3.50/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
IpamorelinTracked
10mg£39.99Stock unconfirmed£4.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labVisit
GHK-CuTracked
100mg£44.99Stock unconfirmed£0.45/mg4d ago COA No independent labVisit
MOTS-cTracked
40mg£59.99Stock unconfirmed£1.50/mg4d ago COA No independent labVisit

Community signals

A summary of public discussion — a sibling signal, distinct from our verdict and our own reviews.

Public discussion is mostly positive, with caveats

External reviews grown to 240 reviews at 5-star, ScamAdviser legit; Scam Detector 36.9 and one mislabeling complaint temper it; single-platform but solid

Customer reviews

This supplier has 14 products tracked and is monitored — not yet independently tested. Be the first researcher to leave a review.

Log in to write a review — one click via magic-link email.

What the badges mean

PSV Verified
PSV Verified

We have independently lab-tested products from this supplier. The badge carries the test date and the named lab. Earned and rare — no supplier holds it yet.

PSV Tracked
PSV Tracked

Monitored but not yet tested by us — the default state for a supplier we are following. Trust Score capped at 60.

Flagged
Flagged

Documented counterfeit or non-delivery signals. Never presented as a recommendation in any sort order.

A published COA is not a badge tier. It is the supplier's own claim, shown separately above — never merged with our independent result.

Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. We do not sell, stock, or endorse any product listed here. Prices and availability sourced from public retailer pages — verify directly with the provider before purchasing.
Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. All content is for research purposes only. We do not sell, ship, or endorse any product. Read full disclaimer →