PeptideScanner

Peptide Source

PSV Tracked๐ŸŒ US0 of 49 products verifiedNo reviews found online

monitored, not yet independently tested.

Visit website

We do not sell or fulfil any product. This never affects rankings or scores.

Report an issue with this profile
PSV Trust Score
Not lab-tested
21/ 60
MAX 60 UNTIL LAB-VERIFIEDScore from public signals only โ€” external reviews, community track record and published-COA transparency. Lab Verification (40 pts) unlocks when we independently test this supplier.
Lab VerificationLocked / 40
External Reviews0 / 20
Community Signals3 / 15
Transparency18.1 / 25
Public-signal score โ€” not a lab result and not a product-quality guarantee.How our scoring works

Why this score

The score card above, in plain words. Every line comes from the data we hold on this supplier, nothing is written by hand.

Peptide Source sits at 21 out of 60. Middling. Most of the gap is reviews.

We have not lab-tested anything from them yet, so the 40 points for Lab Verification are off the table for now. What you see is built from three public signals.

Reviews: 0 of 20. We found no review record for them on the platforms we monitor.

Community: 3 of 15. Forum and Reddit talk raises serious red flags. Nobody has posted a verified review on PeptideScanner yet, so this rests on what is said elsewhere.

Transparency: 18.1 of 25. They say they provide third-party certificates of analysis. We hold 300 of them; the newest is from Oct 2025. Of the certificates we list, 5 of 20 dated ones were issued in the last 6 months.

Their own certificates against their claims: 6 of 16 measured vials are within 3% of the label (8 overfilled, 2 underfilled); 0 of 30 certificates fall below 98% purity. That earns 7.4 of the 10 points for matching claims. One certificate names no independent lab, so it is not counted here.

We watch 49 of their products. Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026.

COA policy
Third-party testing
Payment
CashApp ยท Crypto ยท Venmo ยท Zelle
Ships to
not available
Prices checked
9 Oct 2026

COA availability

The supplier's own published certificate is their statement. Our independent lab result is ours. We never merge the two.

Products with a lab certificate
9 of 2635%

Of the products in the table below. Any tested size counts. The certificate must come from an independent lab and test the peptide itself.

Found on the lab's own website
0 of 35certificates

We look each certificate up with the lab that issued it, where the lab has a public lookup. Many labs have none, so a low number is not a bad sign.

Contamination tests
4 of 35certificates

Endotoxin 4 ยท sterility or microbial 0 ยท heavy metals 0. A certificate can have more than one.

How we count this ยท Certificates on file as of 8 Oct 2026. They include every size and batch we hold, so there can be more certificates than products. 3 more files that look like certificates are waiting for our check and not counted.

Supplier's own claim
Publishes a third-party COA

Peptide Source states it provides third-party certificates of analysis for its products.

Certificate age. 5 of 20 dated certificates were issued in the last 6 months; 3 are over a year old. Newest: Aug 2026 (2 months old). Oldest: May 2024. 6 more have no readable date.

Their statement โ€” not verified by us.

Claims vs COA โ€” 10 of 16 measured vials off label.

PeptideScanner independent
Not yet tested by us

We have not independently lab-tested any product from this supplier. No PeptideScanner result is available โ€” this is not a negative signal, just no data yet.

Our result โ€” independent of the supplier.

Products & pricing (49)

Per-product price and $/mg for single peptides, sourced from live listings.

Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026 Latest certificate published Oct 2025
ProductSizePrice$ / mgCheckedCOALink
GHRP-2Tracked
5mg$20.00$4.00/mg2d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + amountVisit
GHRP-6Tracked
5mg$20.00$4.00/mg2d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurityIssued Nov 2025
10 mo old
Visit
OxytocinTracked
2mg$25.00$12.50/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
SermorelinTracked
5mg$25.00$5.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
BPC-157Tracked
5mg$30.00$6.00/mg2d ago COA Issued Oct 2024
2 yr old
Visit
KPVTracked
5mg$30.00$6.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
6 mo old
Visit
CJC-1295 no DACTracked
5mg$30.00$6.00/mg2d agoNo COAVisit
SemaxTracked
5mg$30.00$6.00/mg4d ago COA (10mg) Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jun 2026
4 mo old
Visit
HGH Fragment 176-191Tracked
5mg$30.00$6.00/mg2d agoNo COAVisit
EpithalonTracked
10mg$30.00$3.00/mg4d ago COA (50mg) Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Dec 2025
9 mo old
Visit
SelankTracked
5mg$30.00$6.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identityVisit
GHRP-2Tracked
10mg$35.00$3.50/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + amountVisit
CJC-1295Tracked
2mg$35.00$17.50/mg4d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurityIssued Nov 2025
10 mo old
Visit
TB-500Tracked
5mg$35.00$7.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
IpamorelinTracked
5mg$35.00$7.00/mg2d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
6 mo old
Visit
GHRP-6Tracked
10mg$35.00$3.50/mg2d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurityIssued Nov 2025
10 mo old
Visit
BPC-157Tracked
5mg$35.00$7.00/mg4d ago COA Issued Oct 2024
2 yr old
Visit
DSIPTracked
5mg$35.00$7.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
NAD+Tracked
500mg$40.00$0.08/mg2d agoNo COAVisit
Thymosin Alpha-1Tracked
5mg$40.00$8.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
Melanotan IITracked
10mg$40.00$4.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
OxytocinTracked
5mg$40.00$8.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
TesamorelinTracked
5mg$45.00$9.00/mg4d ago COA (20mg) Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
6 mo old
Visit
LL-37Tracked
5mg$45.00$9.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
PT-141Tracked
10mg$50.00$5.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identityVisit
SelankTracked
10mg$50.00$5.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identityVisit
CagrilintideTracked
5mg$50.00$10.00/mg2d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + identityIssued Mar 2026
6 mo old
Visit
MOTS-cTracked
10mg$50.00$5.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
SemaxTracked
10mg$50.00$5.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jun 2026
4 mo old
Visit
SermorelinTracked
10mg$50.00$5.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
BPC-157Tracked
10mg$55.00$5.50/mg2d ago COA (15mg) Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
6 mo old
Visit
GHK-CuTracked
50mg$55.00$1.10/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
KPVTracked
10mg$60.00$6.00/mg4d ago COA (5mg) Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
6 mo old
Visit
CJC-1295Tracked
5mg$60.00$12.00/mg2d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurityIssued Nov 2025
10 mo old
Visit
HGH Fragment 176-191Tracked
10mg$60.00$6.00/mg2d agoNo COAVisit
BPC-157Tracked
15mg$65.00$4.33/mg2d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
6 mo old
Visit
EpithalonTracked
50mg$65.00$1.30/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Dec 2025
9 mo old
Visit
TB-500Tracked
10mg$70.00$7.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
SemaglutideTracked
15mg$70.00$4.67/mg4d ago COA (2mg) Issued May 2024
2 yr 5 mo old
Visit
Thymosin Alpha-1Tracked
10mg$75.00$7.50/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
NAD+Tracked
1000mg$80.00$0.08/mg2d agoNo COAVisit
SemaglutideTracked
2mg$80.00$40.00/mg2d ago COA Issued May 2024
2 yr 5 mo old
Visit
TesamorelinTracked
10mg$80.00$8.00/mg4d ago COA (20mg) Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
6 mo old
Visit
IGF-1 LR3Tracked
1mg$80.00$80.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + amountVisit
MOTS-cTracked
20mg$90.00$4.50/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
MOTS-cTracked
30mg$110.00$3.67/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
TesamorelinTracked
20mg$150.00$7.50/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
6 mo old
Visit
MOTS-cTracked
40mg$160.00$4.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
TesamorelinTracked
32mg$210.00$6.56/mg4d ago COA (20mg) Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
6 mo old
Visit

Community signals

A summary of public discussion โ€” a sibling signal, distinct from our verdict and our own reviews.

Public discussion raises serious red flags

documented non-delivery: BBB scam-tracker 'looked legit, no correspondence after order, refund immediately denied'; also 'fake reviews' scam claims on external review sites

Customer reviews

This supplier has 49 products tracked and is monitored โ€” not yet independently tested. Be the first researcher to leave a review.

Log in to write a review โ€” one click via magic-link email.

What the badges mean

PSV Verified
PSV Verified

We have independently lab-tested products from this supplier. The badge carries the test date and the named lab. Earned and rare โ€” no supplier holds it yet.

PSV Tracked
PSV Tracked

Monitored but not yet tested by us โ€” the default state for a supplier we are following. Trust Score capped at 60.

Flagged
Flagged

Documented counterfeit or non-delivery signals. Never presented as a recommendation in any sort order.

A published COA is not a badge tier. It is the supplier's own claim, shown separately above โ€” never merged with our independent result.

Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. We do not sell, stock, or endorse any product listed here. Prices and availability sourced from public retailer pages โ€” verify directly with the provider before purchasing.
Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. All content is for research purposes only. We do not sell, ship, or endorse any product. Read full disclaimer โ†’