PeptideScanner

OP Labs

PSV Tracked🌐 GB0 of 32 products verifiedNo reviews found online

Tracked since Nov 2025 · monitored, not yet independently tested.

Visit website

We do not sell or fulfil any product. This never affects rankings or scores.

Report an issue with this profile
PSV Trust Score
Not lab-tested
5/ 60
MAX 60 UNTIL LAB-VERIFIEDScore from public signals only — external reviews, community track record and published-COA transparency. Lab Verification (40 pts) unlocks when we independently test this supplier.
Lab VerificationLocked / 40
External Reviews0 / 20
Community Signals4.5 / 15
Transparency0 / 25
Public-signal score — not a lab result and not a product-quality guarantee.How our scoring works

Why this score

The score card above, in plain words. Every line comes from the data we hold on this supplier, nothing is written by hand.

OP Labs sits at 5 out of 60. Low. Most of the gap is transparency.

We have not lab-tested anything from them yet, so the 40 points for Lab Verification are off the table for now. What you see is built from three public signals.

Reviews: 0 of 20. We found no review record for them on the platforms we monitor.

Community: 4.5 of 15. Forum and Reddit talk is thin or cautious. Nobody has posted a verified review on PeptideScanner yet, so this rests on what is said elsewhere.

Transparency: 0 of 25. They say they provide in-house certificates of analysis, but points come from certificates we can actually find and check, and we could not find one.

We watch 32 of their products. Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026.

COA policy
In-house testing
Payment
card
Ships to
United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Australia, European Union, Germany +6 more
Prices checked
9 Oct 2026

COA availability

The supplier's own published certificate is their statement. Our independent lab result is ours. We never merge the two.

Products with a lab certificate
None matched yet

We have not matched a certificate naming an independent lab to any of the 32 products in the table below.

Found on the lab's own website
Not checked yet

Nothing from this supplier has been through our lab check yet.

Contamination tests
Not checked yet

Nothing from this supplier has been through our check yet.

How we count this · Certificates on file as of 8 Oct 2026. 56 more files that look like certificates are waiting for our check and not counted.

Supplier's own claim
Publishes a third-party COA

OP Labs states it provides in-house certificates of analysis for its products.

Their statement — not verified by us.
PeptideScanner independent
Not yet tested by us

We have not independently lab-tested any product from this supplier. No PeptideScanner result is available — this is not a negative signal, just no data yet.

Our result — independent of the supplier.

Products & pricing (32)

Per-product price and $/mg for single peptides, sourced from live listings.

Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026
ProductSizePrice$ / mgCheckedCOALink
GHRP-6Tracked
5mg£9.50£1.90/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
GHRP-2Tracked
10mg£9.99£1.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
HexarelinTracked
2mg£12.00£6.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
SermorelinTracked
2mg£12.95£6.47/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
CJC-1295 no DACTracked
2mg£12.95£6.47/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
PEG-MGFTracked
2mg£13.95£6.97/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
DSIPTracked
5mg£13.95£2.79/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
BPC-157Tracked
5mg£13.99£2.80/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
SelankTracked
5mg£14.50£2.90/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
EpithalonTracked
10mg£14.99£1.50/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
IpamorelinTracked
5mg£15.52£3.10/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
GHK-CuTracked
50mg£15.99£0.32/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
PT-141Tracked
10mg£16.99£1.70/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
TB-500Tracked
5mg£18.40£3.68/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
KPVTracked
5mg£18.90£3.78/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
MOTS-cTracked
10mg£18.99£1.90/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
SemaxTracked
5mg£19.00£3.80/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
AOD-9604Tracked
2mg£19.90£9.95/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
ThymalinTracked
10mg£19.90£1.99/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
PinealonTracked
10mg£19.90£1.99/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
KisspeptinTracked
5mg£19.90£3.98/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
Thymosin Alpha-1Tracked
5mg£19.95£3.99/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
PE-22-28Tracked
5mg£23.90£4.78/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
ARA-290Tracked
10mg£24.90£2.49/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
SS-31Tracked
10mg£24.99£2.50/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
VIPTracked
5mg£27.90£5.58/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
TesamorelinTracked
5mg£27.90£5.58/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
LL-37Tracked
5mg£29.95£5.99/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
AdamaxTracked
5mg£29.95£5.99/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
CagrilintideTracked
5mg£29.99£6.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
IGF-1 LR3Tracked
1mg£34.95£34.95/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
CartalaxTracked
20mg£41.90£2.09/mg4d agoNo COAVisit

Community signals

A summary of public discussion — a sibling signal, distinct from our verdict and our own reviews.

Public discussion is limited or cautious

FB/TikTok mixed, 'first choice' + 'biggest scam'; PeptideClear pass (real UK entity, 12+ mo, per-batch COAs); warns of fake clone sites

Customer reviews

This supplier has 32 products tracked and is monitored — not yet independently tested. Be the first researcher to leave a review.

Log in to write a review — one click via magic-link email.

What the badges mean

PSV Verified
PSV Verified

We have independently lab-tested products from this supplier. The badge carries the test date and the named lab. Earned and rare — no supplier holds it yet.

PSV Tracked
PSV Tracked

Monitored but not yet tested by us — the default state for a supplier we are following. Trust Score capped at 60.

Flagged
Flagged

Documented counterfeit or non-delivery signals. Never presented as a recommendation in any sort order.

A published COA is not a badge tier. It is the supplier's own claim, shown separately above — never merged with our independent result.

Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. We do not sell, stock, or endorse any product listed here. Prices and availability sourced from public retailer pages — verify directly with the provider before purchasing.
Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. All content is for research purposes only. We do not sell, ship, or endorse any product. Read full disclaimer →